Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - The Drake, Glasgow

    Great meal
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsey McKenna Maxwell - 16/03/2017
    Good foodRead the rest
     
  2. Review - The Drake, Glasgow

    Warm atmosphere and tasty food
    Rating 4/5 by Liz Lang - 13/03/2017
    We didn't know this place existed until I did a search for offers on 5pm, and so glad we did! We will definitely return. Friendly service, cosy atmosphere,...Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Mini Grill, Glasgow

    We will be back
    Rating 4.6/5 by Peter Bell - 12/03/2017
    Delicious food and excellent service.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Mini Grill, Glasgow

    Tuesday lunch
    Rating 3/5 by Pauline Zambonini - 01/03/2017
    Well I was very pleasantly surprised. Food was good, nice ambience, and Ryan was so friendly...yes we would go back.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - The Drake, Glasgow

    Great food
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsey McKenna Maxwell - 26/02/2017
    Lovely mealRead the rest
     
  6. Review - The Drake, Glasgow

    Great food
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsey McKenna Maxwell - 26/02/2017
    Lovely mealRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Great food and service
    Rating 5/5 by Donna McConnachie - 20/02/2017
    We had lunch, the burgers were amazing, great value for money and staff were really friendly too, will definitely go back.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Mini Grill, Glasgow

    Mini Grill
    Rating 4.4/5 by Lauren Ross - 19/02/2017
    Food was great as was the service. Some menu items are a bit pricey but the food is delicious, especially the Nutella cheesecake! :)Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Fantastic value
    Rating 5/5 by Emma Webster - 17/02/2017
    A firm favourite for quite a few yeears. Great for after work drinks and the food is always tasty. The £12 burger deal is amazing!Read the rest
     
  10. Review - The Drake, Glasgow

    Great curry
    Rating 5/5 by Fiona Campbell - 16/02/2017
    As usual great food and serviceRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Great place!! Great food!!
    Rating 5/5 by Dawn Hamilton - 12/02/2017
    As always everything excellent!!Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Freezing cold place but great deal
    Rating 3/5 by Nicky Parker - 12/02/2017
    The place was freezing cold, my burger was nice however there was plenty of food for the price. I was slightly disappointed the chorizo was slices from a pack as...Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Great place!!
    Rating 5/5 by Dawn Hamilton - 06/02/2017
    Food was excellent!service was excellent! Great place,well worth a visit.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Great deal
    Rating 5/5 by Claire O'Donnell - 05/02/2017
    Cant beat £6pp for a beer and burger deal ln a saturday.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Great value
    Rating 4/5 by Julia Maclennan - 30/01/2017
    Amazing value - 2 drinks and 2 burgers for £12. What's not to like! Tasty burgers. Would def return.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 15 (of 15)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 15 (of 15)