Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Contini George Street, Edinburgh

    Another lovely meal
    Rating 3.8/5 by Spice Scotland - 24/03/2017
    We eat at lots of restaurants and this one is lovely if not a bit pricyRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Burnside Hotel, Glasgow

    Great value for money
    Rating 3.4/5 by Jim Murray - 16/03/2017
    Great choice from the "Golden Years" menu and st. Great price ..breaded haddock was tasty and filling as was the smoked haddock with mash. Definite return visit soon!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Burnside Hotel, Glasgow

    Sunday Lunch
    Rating 4/5 by beryl tonner - 13/03/2017
    Myself and my two cousins enjoyed our lunch at the Burnside. The staff were lovely they were eager to please us.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Abbey Bistro, Borders

    Disappointing Afternoon Tea
    Rating 2/5 by Maya Irwin - 13/03/2017
    We had the afternoon tea and even with a voucher it was pretty disappointing, the sandwich was nice, scones not fresh and the other selection of cakes were poor. Good...Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Burnside Hotel, Glasgow

    Burnside dining
    Rating 3.8/5 by elaine Mcgonigle - 05/03/2017
    Very nice service from friendly staff. The food was reasonableRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Badger & Co, Edinburgh

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Kjersti Nesse - 24/02/2017
    We had a lovely meal. I treated my parents, and we were all extremely pleased with both the food and the service.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Birdtree & Bellfish , Glasgow

    Early evening dinner
    Rating 3/5 by Donna Fenn - 19/02/2017
    Good 5pm meal prior to a night at the HydroRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Birdtree & Bellfish , Glasgow

    Great curry
    Rating 4.4/5 by Fiona Campbell - 16/02/2017
    As always service and food great!!Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Birdtree & Bellfish , Glasgow

    Very NICE
    Rating 3.6/5 by Robert Barr - 13/02/2017
    Decor and food very good. Unfortunately had to move table due to a loud swearing customer. After moving table we encountered 3 children running around playing Hide and Seek.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Birdtree & Bellfish , Glasgow

    Great Service - will be back
    Rating 4.2/5 by Shelley Brackenridge - 05/02/2017
    2nd visit and really enjoyed it again. Good food and relaxed atmosphere with very good service. Will definitely be back again.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Burnside Hotel, Glasgow

    Nice
    Rating 4.2/5 by Brian Fisher - 05/02/2017
    Good food for a good priceRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Birdtree & Bellfish , Glasgow

    love this place
    Rating 5/5 by catherine young - 03/02/2017
    Love eating her, food and staff fantastic. I can't wait to visit again.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 12 (of 12)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 12 (of 12)