Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Dinner before theatre
    Rating 4.6/5 by rosalyn mechan - 11/05/2017
    First visit to Lychee Oriental & wasn't disappointed. Decor is lovely & service was also very good. Food was fantastic was just disappointed I couldn't finish it all.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Anne Sinclair - 05/05/2017
    Lovely restaurant and fab food!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    An afternoon with friends
    Rating 4.2/5 by Anne Marie Elder - 05/05/2017
    The meal was lovely too salty for my taste but overall a very pleasant experience in a lovely atmosphere and staff very attentive.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Nice restaurand good food
    Rating 5/5 by Denise Clelland - 30/04/2017
    Excellent food lovely restaurant great value for moneyRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Delicious food
    Rating 5/5 by Helen Baskerville - 20/04/2017
    Excellent tasty food, warm, friendly and attentive service made our evening extremely enjoyableRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Lovely restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by angela logan - 16/04/2017
    What more can I say.. Fantastic Food, service.. beautiful restaurant.. lovely friendly people.. been tons of times and never had a bad meal. I always highly recommend this place to...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Great
    Rating 4.8/5 by Shona Mitchell - 13/04/2017
    Great food, great service, nice decorRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Highly recommended
    Rating 4.6/5 by Alan McGuiness - 11/04/2017
    Booked a 5pm deal at Lychee Oriental and enjoyed the food and service. Will certainly returnRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by angela logan - 09/04/2017
    First time we have come for lunch.. we were not disappointed. Food was fantastic as always. Service was great as always, staff very friendly as always. Lunch set menu is...Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Fab
    Rating 5/5 by Gemma Hanley - 05/04/2017
    It was my first time at Lychee Oriental and I was not disappointed. The staff were so friendly and the food was top notch. I will be back!Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Yummy
    Rating 5/5 by Lorraine Graham - 30/03/2017
    Once again a lovely mealRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Mrs McIvor
    Rating 4.2/5 by Jacqueline McIvor - 24/03/2017
    Did not disappoint. We have been here several times and as always a lovely meal and staff very friendlyRead the rest
     
  13. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Highly recommended
    Rating 5/5 by Kirk robertson - 24/03/2017
    We've been here a few times both for lunch and dinner and it never disappoints. Excellent food and very efficient and friendly staffRead the rest
     
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)