Restaurant Reviews in  Near Glasgow, Hamilton & Surrounding

  1. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Very good
    Rating 5/5 by stuart scoular - 17/11/2014
    Great food, great service and great deal!Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Great value!
    Rating 4.4/5 by Rita McComb - 14/11/2014
    A very tasty meal, very well presented with a superb selection and great value! Attentinate staff and the deal is definitely one to buy time and time again!!!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Enjoyable time
    Rating 4.2/5 by lynne woodhouse - 10/11/2014
    Excellent service and good food.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Great night
    Rating 3/5 by Nikki Polockus - 09/11/2014
    Very good service and value for money would definitely go back.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Christine Pannell - 07/11/2014
    Food lovely. Great ambiance. Staff friendly and efficient. We love eating here.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Fantastic!
    Rating 5/5 by Andrea Campbell - 06/11/2014
    Had a lovely time, our lunch was perfect. The staff were very accommodating to our needs. Couldn't ask for better service.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Enjoyable afternoon
    Rating 5/5 by Lorraine Ramage - 30/10/2014
    We had booked a late lunch/early dinner. First class food, first class service and we will definitely be back.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Disappointing once again!
    Rating 1.4/5 by Bill Milligan - 26/10/2014
    We used to enjoy this chain of restaurants, especially Royal Exchange Square, but on the last few visits we have always been disappointed. The Hamilton restaurant is the worst of...Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Nice restaurant
    Rating 4/5 by Valerie Williams - 19/10/2014
    Enjoyed our meal, staff were friendly and service was good.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Local and always enjoyable
    Rating 5/5 by Eddie O'Donnell - 15/10/2014
    All good. Always a safe bet.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Super meal and service
    Rating 4.8/5 by lynne woodhouse - 10/10/2014
    On the 5pm Big Deal - great value for money. I must commend the staff on the excellent service, it was a most pleasurable evening. I will definitely return.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Di Maggios Hamilton
    Rating 4.8/5 by John McKelvie - 08/10/2014
    Pleasant welcome by friendly staff. Service was not in any way hurried. Food was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of my visit.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Lovely Sunday dinner
    Rating 4.8/5 by Sandra Semple - 02/10/2014
    Lovely meal and good service hopefully try the cocktails next visit.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)