Restaurant Reviews in  Near Glasgow, Hamilton & Surrounding

  1. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    A Lovely Evening
    Rating 5/5 by John McKelvie - 24/01/2015
    Good food, good prices, good staff, good ambience - what more could you ask for?Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Di Maggios visit
    Rating 3/5 by Linda Lucas - 24/01/2015
    Great meal and service, regularly visit! Thanks!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Mark Lees
    Rating 5/5 by Mark Lees - 23/01/2015
    Staff were very friendly and welcoming, nothing too much bother. Food hot and plentiful, big portions. Really enjoyable night.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Great food at a good price
    Rating 4/5 by Scott Stewart - 20/01/2015
    Great food at a great price as always :)Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Reasonable Food
    Rating 3/5 by Duncan Mackay - 18/01/2015
    We had the set 2 course meal for £11.95. The food is reasonable but there are better Italian restaurants in the vicinity.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Great value.
    Rating 5/5 by robert doran - 12/01/2015
    Good food, great staff. What more do you need?Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Worth a visit
    Rating 4.8/5 by Catherine Kelly - 12/01/2015
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. High standard of service and food. Bit expensive for soda and lime. £2.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Fab lunch in a friendly atmosphere with friendly staff and fab food
    Rating 5/5 by Marie Taggart - 23/12/2014
    Fab lunch in a friendly atmosphere with friendly staff and fab food, what more can be asked :0)Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    EXcellent!!!!!!
    Rating 5/5 by Rita McComb - 18/12/2014
    As always, Di Maggio's and 5pm combine to give great value and superb deals. Always a must when on offer!!Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Lovely lunch
    Rating 4.4/5 by Aileen Farrell - 14/12/2014
    Had a lovely meal with my friend Anna, 2 courses for £8.95 deal. Price of drinks a bit expensive though. We waited a while to be given menus initially and...Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Cheap and cheerful
    Rating 4/5 by Benjamin Braidwood - 09/12/2014
    Place was quiet, staff were nice, food was good and we got a good deal for 2 courses.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Our second visit
    Rating 5/5 by Lorraine Ramage - 09/12/2014
    After being delighted by our first visit, this was our second booking and we were not disappointed. Would definitely recommend. Value for money.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Always go back
    Rating 5/5 by Eddie O'Donnell - 25/11/2014
    Always good for a meal and night out. Great staff.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Still a good meal
    Rating 5/5 by Eddie O'Donnell - 25/11/2014
    No issues with anything.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 14 (of 14)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 14 (of 14)