Restaurant Reviews in  Near Glasgow

  1. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    £6 rip off for diluting juice- daylight robbery!!!
    Rating 3.8/5 by kerry docherty - 16/04/2015
    Would have given a 5 for value for money if we hadn't been ripped off and charged £6 for 2 diluting juices (diluted with tap water). Disgrace, our local restaurant...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    Fabulous Meal with Fantastic service
    Rating 5/5 by Stephanie Maclean - 15/04/2015
    Would highly recommend Smith for anyone wishing a beautiful meal with lovely, friendly staff.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    Lovely Meal at Smiths of Uddingston
    Rating 3.4/5 by kirsteen montgomery - 24/03/2015
    Beautiful Food, tiny wee bit disappointed in variety available on menuRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Brady's Kitchen - Uplawmoor Hotel, Near Glasgow

    Very good - will definitely be back!
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Alexander - 22/03/2015
    The soup could have been as better choice, but other than that my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed his 60th birthday meal.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    Great food
    Rating 5/5 by neil McDonald - 18/03/2015
    Took my sister for the first time,she had the lamb and loved it,in her top 3 restaurantsRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Bothy at the Byre, Near Glasgow

    Disappointing
    Rating 2.2/5 by Siobhan O'Hara - 16/03/2015
    Very slow service from beginning to end. I understand that Mother's Day is a busy day but they seemed short staffed and staff on were unwelcoming and seemed stressed. Although...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Bothy at the Byre, Near Glasgow

    Mothers day
    Rating 4.8/5 by Kirsty Hill - 15/03/2015
    Lovely set menu today for Mothers Day. Great selection and good value for money.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    Smiths of Uddingston
    Rating 4.6/5 by sheena liddell - 25/02/2015
    A delight as always. Superb food.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)