Restaurant Reviews in  Near Glasgow

  1. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    Perfect
    Rating 5/5 by Davie Horne - 01/12/2016
    Fantastic food. Really nice staff. Excellent value. All this and a fantastic setting.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    Lunch at GlenskirlieA most enjoyable
    Rating 5/5 by Gordon Ramsay - 01/12/2016
    A most enjoyable lunch in very pleasant venue and most attendant staff.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    J M C
    Rating 5/5 by James Cassidy - 28/11/2016
    Usual very high standard . Food ,Staff ,Ambience ,Value for money.will be back again and again ,already booked same exceptional experience as normal .Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    Champagne dinner for 2
    Rating 3/5 by June Miller - 25/11/2016
    Staff very attentive and whole meal was served very efficiently and quickly. We could have done with an ambience, poor as table was small and situated in corner of room.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    Glenskirlie
    Rating 5/5 by george campbell - 24/11/2016
    Fantastic food and service, the deal was great value for money.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    lovely evening
    Rating 4.8/5 by Anne Hogg - 24/11/2016
    The food was fabulous and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. we went on my daughter's 18th birthday and as it was a Monday the restaurant wa very quiet,...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    Dinner with daughter
    Rating 3/5 by Marlene Manson - 21/11/2016
    Everything was excellent. I would go back soon.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Glenskirlie Restaurant & Grill, Stirling & Falkirk

    Nice menu with good choice and great VFM withy voucher
    Rating 4/5 by hazel mulholland - 21/11/2016
    Enjoyed all aspects of our night out at Glenskirle. Only thing to question was the champagne cocktail which didn't seem to have any champagne in it!Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)