Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, South Side

  1. Review - La Fiorentina, Glasgow

    Lovely place
    Rating 5/5 by Pauline Campbell - 15/10/2016
    Love this restaurant, great value and choice, staff are friend too.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Carnbooth House Hotel - The Dining Room, Glasgow

    Afternoon Tea
    Rating 2.8/5 by Louise Morley - 12/10/2016
    Lovely grounds. Staff friendly. Afternoon tea was basic but nice.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Carnbooth House Hotel - The Dining Room, Glasgow

    Delicious meal
    Rating 5/5 by Deborah Sharp - 12/10/2016
    My husband and I enjoyed the most delicious meal. Each course was beautifully prepared to order and the service was exceptional as well. It was our first visit and certainly...Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Waverley Tea Rooms, Glasgow

    Monday night meet up
    Rating 4.4/5 by Diane Macartney - 11/10/2016
    Nice evening for catch up with friends. Food good, staff friendly & attentive. Only negative - restaurant was a bit cold.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - La Fiorentina, Glasgow

    Saturday Early Evening
    Rating 5/5 by Gemma McNeill - 10/10/2016
    My husband and I had the chef's big deal on Saturday evening the food and the service were excellent.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - La Fiorentina, Glasgow

    Gone downhill
    Rating 2.2/5 by JANE Baker - 10/10/2016
    It used to be my favourite restaurant but not now. The lasagne was bitter and acidic tasting. The chicken stroganoff had thick dark gloopy gravy. When I complained to the...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Ollie's, Glasgow

    TJL
    Rating 4.4/5 by Timothy Love - 08/10/2016
    Very good food and service. Worth a visit!Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Carnbooth House Hotel - The Dining Room, Glasgow

    Very tasty.
    Rating 4.6/5 by Carol Connor - 06/10/2016
    Excellent selection of burgers and the house merlot was delightful. We will return .Read the rest
     
Results 21 - 28 (of 28)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2   Next
Results 21 - 28 (of 28)
Previous  Page 1 2   Next