Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, North

  1. Review - La Vita Pizzeria Bishopbriggs, Glasgow

    Fantastic
    Rating 5/5 by Anthony Murray - 26/05/2015
    Excellent, personal service. Fantastic food. What a difference from last year in terms of service...La Vita have stepped up to the plate!Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Great food and value for money
    Rating 4.6/5 by Janice Kennedy - 20/05/2015
    Had a lovely meal with lots of choice. Portions were bigger than the other Ashoka restaurants, great value.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - La Vita Pizzeria Bishopbriggs, Glasgow

    Excellent!
    Rating 4.6/5 by Gillian Livingstone - 14/05/2015
    Our second visit in 3 weeks - food, atmosphere and customer service are excellent! We'll be back very soon :)Read the rest
     
  4. Review - La Vita Pizzeria Bishopbriggs, Glasgow

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere, great food
    Rating 5/5 by Fiona Cole - 10/05/2015
    Saturday afternoon but staff are attentive and happy. Prompt service. Great foodRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Another Great Meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by Stephen Ramage - 05/05/2015
    Have eaten here on numerous occasions and, once again, the food service and value for money were all top notch.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Great value
    Rating 4.2/5 by audra baxter - 01/05/2015
    Tasty food and good valueRead the rest
     
  7. Review - La Vita Pizzeria Bishopbriggs, Glasgow

    Excellent in every point
    Rating 5/5 by FRANCIS MACFADDEN - 29/04/2015
    Good food , great service and excellent restaurantRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Delicious
    Rating 5/5 by KATE McMillan - 22/04/2015
    I really enjoyed the food and we went at 6pm so it was nice and quiet for the kids.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - La Vita Pizzeria Bishopbriggs, Glasgow

    Family friendly restaurant
    Rating 4/5 by amanda williamson - 17/04/2015
    The restaurant was very busy and there was a Q at the door but we were served quite quickly . We were shown to our table and given menus, things...Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Food good
    Rating 3/5 by Anthony Mackie - 15/04/2015
    Food good, but there are exceptions from the 5pm deal you find when you get there.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - La Vita Pizzeria Bishopbriggs, Glasgow

    Tasty food, good new look
    Rating 4.2/5 by Hannah McNaught - 06/04/2015
    Enjoyed coming back to La Vita after re-furb. Didn't recieve the deal we signed up for on here- different menu and no free drink. Despite that we enjoyed the food...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)