Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, North

  1. Review - La Vita Pizzeria Bishopbriggs, Glasgow

    Good local pizzeria
    Rating 4.2/5 by Laurence Cheyne - 13/04/2016
    Although we had booked ahead, the restaurant had no record of our booking; disappointing as we had asked for a nice table for a family birthday. Nevertheless they made us...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Faultless
    Rating 5/5 by Jason Cranwell - 13/04/2016
    Our first visit certainly didn't disappoint. Great quality food, service and fantastic value. We'll be back.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Delicious Food !
    Rating 5/5 by gillian munro - 08/04/2016
    Have been to this Ashoka many times , and never fails to disappoint , did the 2 course for £9.95 deal , great selection of both starter and mains ,...Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Fab
    Rating 4.8/5 by Kate Reid - 22/03/2016
    Excellent meal, and great value.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Great value for money
    Rating 5/5 by Amy McBride - 19/03/2016
    Ashoka is one of the best Indian cuisine restraunts! Had a fantastic meal will definitely be back :)Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Ocho, Glasgow

    Mother's day lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Linda Wyatt - 07/03/2016
    Had a lovely and reasonably priced lunch here.Staff very pleasant!Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Lovely!
    Rating 4.4/5 by IRENE BLAIR - 05/03/2016
    Enjoyed the meal, it was really tasty and I will be going back again at some point.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Excellent!!
    Rating 4/5 by Mark Smith - 02/03/2016
    First choice for takeaways and last night's 5pm was not disappointing. Excellent value for money.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)