Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, City Centre

  1. Review - Arisaig, Glasgow

    Value for money
    Rating 4.8/5 by William Clark - 28/07/2014
    Good food for the price, drinks a wee bit expensive, staff and service 10 out of 10Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Cup Tea Lounge, Glasgow

    Lovely Afternoon
    Rating 4.2/5 by Iona Macdonald - 28/07/2014
    The afternoon tea at Cup lounge is fantastic. The food is great as well as the drink. It is also a lovely venue. Highly recommend.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Amarone Glasgow, Glasgow

    Well worth a visit
    Rating 4.6/5 by Caroline Boal - 28/07/2014
    Food was excellent, plenty of choice. Atmosphere was lively as Commonwealth Games were on. Restaurant was busy but there was plenty of staff on. We will definitely return.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Malmaison Glasgow, Glasgow

    Malmaison Sunday Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Cheryl Dickens - 28/07/2014
    This was simply superb. The service, quality, not to mention the surprisingly large portions! I could dine there every Sunday as the value is great even without the voucher.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Great
    Rating 4.2/5 by Jane Maclennan - 28/07/2014
    This was my second visit. We enjoyed a lovely meal and the service was great, if a little slow. It was a quiet Saturday and as such there was no...Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Party of 10
    Rating 3.2/5 by Julie Scott - 28/07/2014
    We had a great night and great service for my daughters 21st birthday. Thanks again!Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Alla Italia Ristorante Italiano, Glasgow

    Champagne cocktail meal
    Rating 2.8/5 by emily smith - 28/07/2014
    Whilst the food is nice, you can not have your tiny prosecco untill you eat desert. This results in people spending more than they originally planned. I ended up spending...Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Arisaig, Glasgow

    Lovely Meal
    Rating 4.6/5 by Jane Weir - 28/07/2014
    Enjoyed our meal last night at Arisaig. Staff were excellent. Very loud music was being played in the area outside the restaurant until 8pm. Would go back to the restaurant.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Boteco Do Brasil, Glasgow

    Mediocre
    Rating 2.2/5 by carly baxter - 28/07/2014
    Great atmosphere and cocktails lovely, however it took us two hours to eat our two course meal. Starters were nice but the main course, in my opinion, was dry, greasy...Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Amarone Glasgow, Glasgow

    Delicious as usual
    Rating 5/5 by Susan Reid - 28/07/2014
    Really enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. I have been a few times and it never fails to impress with the service and the whole experienceRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Mansion House, Glasgow

    Horrendous!
    Rating 1.2/5 by lisa mccallum - 28/07/2014
    Waited 35 minutes to get an order taken. Waited over 40 minutes for food. Burger was stoatin, in my opinion. Avoid!Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Malmaison Glasgow, Glasgow

    Great, want to go back again
    Rating 5/5 by myra mcdonald - 28/07/2014
    Please can we have the same deal again?! I would definately book it without hesitation.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Malmaison Glasgow, Glasgow

    Excellent!
    Rating 3/5 by Susan Beattie - 28/07/2014
    Food delicious and service great. Ambience and atmosphere was good, give it a 4 because music very low or none when first arrived. Would highly recommend.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Cova, Glasgow

    Great value and food
    Rating 4/5 by Patricia Cumming - 28/07/2014
    Lovely food, although very short staffed, so quite a wait. Also the card machine was broken.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Viva Bothwell Street, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Emma Bell - 28/07/2014
    We have been to Viva on several occassions and can never fault it. Excellent food, good service and offering great value for money. Highly recommend.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Driftwood, Glasgow

    Good food at an affordable price
    Rating 4.2/5 by Anthony Cahill - 28/07/2014
    Enjoyed our last minute trip to driftwood. Food was good without being excellent, 3 courses and a glass of wine for £12 is very reasonable. Would definitely return, only issue...Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Sapporo Teppanyaki, Glasgow

    Fantastic meal, great service, very funny chef.
    Rating 5/5 by Gordon Robertson - 28/07/2014
    Had dinner here on friday night with some friends visiting the city. This was a highlight to a fantastic night.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Arisaig, Glasgow

    Great service
    Rating 3/5 by Jean McGinnes - 28/07/2014
    Been to Arisaig a few times and have never been disappointed, the food and the service is first class. Will return.Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Absolutely phenomenal
    Rating 4.6/5 by gillian steedman - 27/07/2014
    Everything was perfect, the food, the staff and the ambiance was excellent. It was my second visit and I can't wait for the next one. Thank you so much.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Alla Italia Ristorante Italiano, Glasgow

    Excellent meal
    Rating 4.6/5 by elizabeth lamb - 27/07/2014
    Excellent meal, friendly and efficient service, cleanliness was first class. Will return, great value.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 845)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 43   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 845)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 43   Next