Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, City Centre

  1. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Yet another lovely meal at the Dakhin
    Rating 4.4/5 by Leanne Somerville - 12/04/2014
    The food is delicious, the service is fantastic. Worth a visit!Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Consistantly Loyal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Daniela Polito-Horton - 10/04/2014
    I'm always happy with the quality of the food in Dahkin and it is because of their consistency in producing high quality I will keep loyal to them.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Best Indian in Glasgow!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Sarah Winkle - 29/03/2014
    The food, staff & value for money are just immense at this fabulous restaurant. Been there many times & never had a bad meal.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 4/5 by J Dallas - 18/03/2014
    Excellent food & good choice from buffet for meat eaters but not so good for vegetarians, in my opinion.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Lovely buffet meal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Hannah McNaught - 12/03/2014
    Very nice meal, ideal for before Hydro. Food could have been a tad hotter but overall was very tasty. Nan bread made fresh and delivered to table was a nice...Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Indian Gallery, Glasgow

    Excellent Indian Curry House
    Rating 4/5 by THOMAS GILBEY - 12/03/2014
    I have no complaints about this restaurant. The food was excellent and the portions were of a size to adequately fill you up. No problem with staff, they were extremely...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Excellent.
    Rating 5/5 by Paula Meechan - 05/03/2014
    Fantastic service and delicious meal, will definitely be back!Read the rest
     
  8. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Like having dinner at a friends
    Rating 5/5 by Amy Cromarty - 04/03/2014
    Friendly staff, as always. Food amazing and great value too.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Consistent
    Rating 3.8/5 by Steven Harper - 02/03/2014
    We have eaten here a few times and the food quality seems to be consistently good.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Indian Gallery, Glasgow

    Pre-theatre menu
    Rating 3/5 by Susan Thornton - 23/02/2014
    Good meal, good service. Will definitely go back.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 10 (of 10)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 10 (of 10)