Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, City Centre

  1. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Tasty fresh food and great service!
    Rating 4.4/5 by Claire Hastings - 24/06/2016
    I highly recommend Dakhin for a meal. The service is very friendly and the food is delicious. It's less oily and heavy than your typical Indian, with lots of healthier...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Great meal
    Rating 5/5 by helen dempsey - 21/06/2016
    Great meal great price great staff 11/10Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Indian Gallery, Glasgow

    not the best
    Rating 3/5 by lynn leslie - 20/06/2016
    Staff were very nice, but the food lacked flavour it was very blandRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Masala Twist City Centre, Glasgow

    Good food, friendly service & great value for money
    Rating 4.2/5 by M McGinley - 19/06/2016
    We dined here as a party of 7 on Father's Day - food was great, servers were friendly and we got a really good EAL. We'll definitely be back.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    India quay recommended
    Rating 4.8/5 by Carol Cameron - 19/06/2016
    Lovely food. Very attentive staff. Excellent discount through 5pm and readily given - no reminder needed. We had a very enjoyable evening.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    five star
    Rating 5/5 by linda walker - 19/06/2016
    Excellent as always. friendly staff great food and lovely surroundingsRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    So So
    Rating 2.8/5 by Paul Boyle - 19/06/2016
    Little choice with the voucher. Drinks are just draft.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Masala Twist City Centre, Glasgow

    Excellent value
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Findlay - 18/06/2016
    Great food at a bargain priceRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Girls night out
    Rating 4/5 by Helen Morrison - 18/06/2016
    Had a fantastic night here. Food and service great. The food is so different from the usual Indian. Go and try it, you will not be disappointed.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    A wee bit different
    Rating 4.8/5 by Maureen Daly - 18/06/2016
    Lovely meal with a variety of dishes to suit different tastesRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Indian Gallery, Glasgow

    Much better Indians in Glasgow
    Rating 3/5 by Lesley Thomas - 16/06/2016
    We ended up here after the theatre on a Friday night. The service was attentive the food was OK, however we have eaten in much better Indians in GlasgowRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Lunch at Cafe India
    Rating 4/5 by john green - 15/06/2016
    Meal and service were very good.main courses excellent value for money.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Excellence
    Rating 5/5 by Stephen Paul - 15/06/2016
    Been at cafe India a lot of times and food service has always been great.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Masala Twist City Centre, Glasgow

    Great city centre Indian restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by IAN MORRISON - 13/06/2016
    Under the new manager Dillon from Byres Rd. Masala Twist this is another superb restaurant with fantastic food and serviceRead the rest
     
  15. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Lunch
    Rating 4/5 by lynn brown - 12/06/2016
    Lovely food and friendly service. 2nd time there would go back againRead the rest
     
  16. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Best value ever
    Rating 5/5 by helen dempsey - 12/06/2016
    Great food lovely staff,best value ever 11/10Read the rest
     
  17. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Sat night 5pm deal !
    Rating 5/5 by Scott Meudell - 12/06/2016
    Amazing as always our favourite Indian yetRead the rest
     
  18. Review - Masala Twist City Centre, Glasgow

    Excellent food
    Rating 4.8/5 by Janet White - 11/06/2016
    Superb food and friendly service. Went for pre theatre good choiceRead the rest
     
  19. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Great regional Indian dishes
    Rating 4.8/5 by George Haggarty - 07/06/2016
    A great meal with generously sized portions meant satisfied diners with full tums on our way home. Flavours that are familiar, yet new and exciting. Paper dosas we love you!Read the rest
     
  20. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Sunday Dinner
    Rating 4.6/5 by carole brown - 07/06/2016
    Another great meal at what I consider to be the best Indian restaurant in Glasgow. To start, the Menu is easily read and does not take forever, the food is...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 57)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 57)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next