Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, City Centre

  1. Review - Red Onion, Glasgow

    First time here
    Rating 4.6/5 by Tracy Russell - 02/09/2014
    The food was lovely! The wine slightly overpriced - the cheapest glass was £5.15 and a bottle £18. Excellent quality of food though, would go back.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Viva Bothwell Street, Glasgow

    Great meal!
    Rating 5/5 by Tracy Russell - 02/09/2014
    I've been here a few times now and enjoy it every time. The food is lovely and the portions are massive!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Di Maggio's (City Centre), Glasgow

    Lovely.
    Rating 3/5 by Susan Haggerty - 02/09/2014
    Food was fab and the staff are very helpful and friendly.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Piazza Italia, Glasgow

    Monday Girls
    Rating 4.6/5 by george swan - 01/09/2014
    As always good food, good price and very good service. Only gave a 4 for atmosphere because it was quiet on a Monday at lunchtime.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Two Fat Ladies at The Shandon Belles, Glasgow

    Shandon Belle's
    Rating 4.8/5 by Joan Allan - 01/09/2014
    Had a lovely night. Food was plentiful and excellent. Wine was very realistically priced and would definitely go back.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Cafe Rogano, Glasgow

    Rogano
    Rating 5/5 by Ross Dunbar - 01/09/2014
    Previous favourite but hadn't been in a while (about 2 years) so wanted to revisit and see what it was like now. Food still of a very high standand (wife...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Di Maggio's (Theatreland), Glasgow

    Di Maggios Theatreland
    Rating 3.8/5 by IC Holloway - 01/09/2014
    Staff very pleasant and helpful, although the service was rather slow as the restaurant became busier in my opinion and we had a long wait for coffee and ice cream.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Driftwood, Glasgow

    Driftwood
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsay Drynan - 01/09/2014
    Food was excellent, service was excellent, atmosphere was very good and the value for money was amazing. Not every day you can go out and have a two course meal,...Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Bunker, Glasgow

    Amazing
    Rating 3.4/5 by Angela Easdon - 30/08/2014
    Amazing food and brilliant service. Been coming here on and off over the years! Definitely be back again soon.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - La Boca, Glasgow

    A very Spanish lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Morris - 30/08/2014
    What a great 5pm lunch deal. Superb value/service and food.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Cafe Source @ St Andrews in the Square, Glasgow

    Great as usual
    Rating 4.8/5 by Elaine Morris - 30/08/2014
    Great service and food so all my invited guests were happy, especially at the price.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Corinthian Club, Glasgow

    4 ladies out for dinner
    Rating 5/5 by Lorraine McIntosh - 30/08/2014
    Had a very enjoyable evening. First time for me, recommended by a friend. Beautiful surroundings, great atmosphere and the food was lovely, so was the price. Will definately be back.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo, Glasgow

    As always FAB- U-LOUS
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Morris - 30/08/2014
    It is always a pleasure to dine at Piccolo's for the excellent service/advice on wine/food.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Tempus - Grand Central, Glasgow

    Grand place to eat
    Rating 5/5 by william Cameron Hoey - 30/08/2014
    Great value, pleasant surroundings, good food and attentive friendly staff. All round pleasant experience.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Barca Tapas and Cava Bar, Glasgow

    Good Food
    Rating 5/5 by Sandra Shearer - 30/08/2014
    Great food and service.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Afternoon tea at La Bonne Auberge
    Rating 4.2/5 by morag moore - 30/08/2014
    This is the second time we have visited this hotel and on each occasion we have found it to be enjoyable and good value for money.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - The Italian Caffe, Glasgow

    10/10 all round!
    Rating 4.6/5 by Renee Fletcher - 30/08/2014
    I would rate Italian caffe 10 for both food and value. The food in my opinion is excellent, the flavours of the small plates we chose were without exception the best...Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Urban Bar & Brasserie, Glasgow

    Fabulous!
    Rating 5/5 by Isobel Dempster - 30/08/2014
    Wow, what a great experience. The surroundings were lovely, the food was one of the best meals I have had in a long time. The staff were brilliant too, without...Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Torres Tapas Restaurant, Glasgow

    A pleasant surprise
    Rating 4.6/5 by Elaine Burns - 30/08/2014
    First time at Torres and absolutely loved it. Great value for money, so much to choose from and the food quality was fantastic. My new favourite tapas restaurant.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Gamba, Glasgow

    Excellent - Couldn't fault it.
    Rating 4.8/5 by Stuart Green - 30/08/2014
    Booked a pre-theatre: 2 courses and a small glass of wine for £18.00. Food was first class. Service was very professional and atmosphere was great. I will be back!Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 1879)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 94   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 1879)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 94   Next