Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, Bearsden & Milngavie

  1. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Brasserie 19
    Rating 5/5 by Paul Edlin - 24/05/2015
    The food and service here were both faultless and I liked the ambience.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Relaxed lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Carolyn Denham - 12/05/2015
    Once again and delicious dining experience, salmon cooked to perfection and even a free dram with the deal booked.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great Restaurant!
    Rating 5/5 by patricia breslin - 11/05/2015
    Great food, great service, well worth a visit!Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Excellent food and service
    Rating 5/5 by Fiona Conroy - 10/05/2015
    Food was very tasty. Staff very helpful and attentiveRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Another great meal !
    Rating 5/5 by Karen Aitken - 10/05/2015
    This is my 3rd visit recently, great restaurant, food and lovely staffRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Enjoyable
    Rating 3.4/5 by Catherine HAGART - 09/05/2015
    Nice lunch again though not quite as good as usualRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Disappointing
    Rating 1.6/5 by Elaine Boyce - 08/05/2015
    Used a 5pm Big Deal vouchers for a steak and wine deal. The restaurant did not seem to resemble a brasserie more like a cafe. After being pointed to our...Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Disappointing
    Rating 3.6/5 by audra baxter - 08/05/2015
    Starter portions have got smaller. I have had the cray fish starter 4 times and I have to say was half the sizeRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great Food & Sevice
    Rating 4.4/5 by kate logan - 07/05/2015
    We had a lovely meal at a very reasonable price.The service was excellent. Only negative was our table was near the door which meant we were cold.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Excellent food!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Cherryl Lonsdale - 06/05/2015
    The food was absolutely excellent! I would really recommend the black pudding and salad starter and the chicken and the steak main courses were very good too. Nice coffee as...Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Fine food
    Rating 4.2/5 by Martine Marshall - 03/05/2015
    Lovely food.A pity the fish alternative to the steak isn't available any longerRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Brasserie 19
    Rating 4.8/5 by james tait - 02/05/2015
    Very good menu, lovely food and beautiful presentation.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Steak dinner
    Rating 4.6/5 by Carole Richardson - 26/04/2015
    Good meal, lovely staff, nice atmosphere. would go backRead the rest
     
  14. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Very enjoyable yet again
    Rating 4.6/5 by Catherine HAGART - 25/04/2015
    Nice choice. Good food attractively presentedRead the rest
     
  15. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Fantastic food and service
    Rating 5/5 by Karen Aitken - 22/04/2015
    Have now been a few times to this restaurant highly recommend it, food and service great. Def be back !Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great place to eat
    Rating 4.6/5 by John Buchanan - 22/04/2015
    Eaten here a few times, never disappointed. Market menu great valueRead the rest
     
  17. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Desserts are excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Glenn Corewyn - 20/04/2015
    The starters mains & deserts, paticularly my favourite, the stcky toffee pudding, are excellentRead the rest
     
  18. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Another excellent meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Mary McKechnie - 19/04/2015
    Really enjoyed our meal. Enjoyed the different menu.Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    We had a wonderful meal
    Rating 5/5 by marie mcintosh - 18/04/2015
    We had a wonderful meal.Great value with the voucher we added starter and dessert wwhich were delicious. Staff very attentive and welcoming. Would definitely go back soon xRead the rest
     
  20. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Lovely local restaurant.
    Rating 4/5 by Narender Sidhu - 15/04/2015
    Nice ambience and lovely foodRead the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 26)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 26)
Previous  Page 1 2   Next