Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, Bearsden & Milngavie

  1. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Steak dinner
    Rating 4.6/5 by Carole Richardson - 26/04/2015
    Good meal, lovely staff, nice atmosphere. would go backRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Very enjoyable yet again
    Rating 4.6/5 by Catherine HAGART - 25/04/2015
    Nice choice. Good food attractively presentedRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Fantastic food and service
    Rating 5/5 by Karen Aitken - 22/04/2015
    Have now been a few times to this restaurant highly recommend it, food and service great. Def be back !Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great place to eat
    Rating 4.6/5 by John Buchanan - 22/04/2015
    Eaten here a few times, never disappointed. Market menu great valueRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Desserts are excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Glenn Corewyn - 20/04/2015
    The starters mains & deserts, paticularly my favourite, the stcky toffee pudding, are excellentRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Another excellent meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Mary McKechnie - 19/04/2015
    Really enjoyed our meal. Enjoyed the different menu.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    We had a wonderful meal
    Rating 5/5 by marie mcintosh - 18/04/2015
    We had a wonderful meal.Great value with the voucher we added starter and dessert wwhich were delicious. Staff very attentive and welcoming. Would definitely go back soon xRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Lovely local restaurant.
    Rating 4/5 by Narender Sidhu - 15/04/2015
    Nice ambience and lovely foodRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Fantastic Food and Excellent Value
    Rating 4.8/5 by Anne Farmer - 14/04/2015
    What fantastic food and at a great price. Will definitely be back.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Wonderful!!!!
    Rating 5/5 by linda francis - 13/04/2015
    Wonderful as usual. Gran, at 92, is always made most welcome and accommodated with her choice . Thank you !Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Grand small place!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Francoise Lognay - 10/04/2015
    Very good value for money with option to add starters and desert at reasonable prices. Excellent food and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this restaurant!Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Brasserie 19
    Rating 4.6/5 by Kate Reid - 09/04/2015
    I have eaten here many times and always had an excellent meal, on both the main menu and pre theatre. I would have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by lorna wright - 04/04/2015
    We go to this restaurant frequently whether we get a deal or not as the food is lovely . We got the deal £19 for 2 steaks and carafe...Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great value!
    Rating 5/5 by Susan Morrison - 01/04/2015
    Enjoyed a wonderful steak meal last night. We had rose wine with the meal. The starters were delicious too. I can recommend the warm black pudding salad with the poached...Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great Brasserie 19
    Rating 5/5 by Rhoda MacLeod - 28/03/2015
    I cannot praise this restaurant enough the service, the staff and the food were excellent.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Brasserie 19
    Rating 3/5 by G Brownlow - 28/03/2015
    Great food and serviceRead the rest
     
  17. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Pleasantly surprised
    Rating 3.8/5 by Kathleen Sharkey - 27/03/2015
    Nice little restaurant with friendly attentive staff. Food tastyRead the rest
     
  18. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Anniversary dinner
    Rating 5/5 by Carolyn Denham - 22/03/2015
    Another warm welcome and lovely meal and a few new additions to the market menuRead the rest
     
  19. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Lovely food
    Rating 4.8/5 by Martine Marshall - 22/03/2015
    The food was excellent but the haddock was a bit on the small sideRead the rest
     
  20. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Lovely meal
    Rating 4.4/5 by pauline bowie - 16/03/2015
    Great food and value for money.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 25)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 25)
Previous  Page 1 2   Next