Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow, Bearsden & Milngavie

  1. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Special family treat
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Catherine Hannah - 24/07/2016
    as always everything was excellent. have been lots of times and cannot beat it. first class for service food and atmosphere.Andy has it down to a fine art.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Birthday meal in Bearsden
    Rating 3.4/5 by Margaret McNeill - 24/07/2016
    Great deal with 5pm. Food and service v good and surprisingly busy for a Wed evening.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    A good evening
    Rating 4.8/5 by Andrea Thomson - 17/07/2016
    We all enjoyed our evening at Brasserie 19. The food was lovely as was the service. we will be back.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Disorganised
    Rating 3.6/5 by Robert Smith - 11/07/2016
    It was very fortunate that the restaurant was quiet as they had no idea we were coming! Even though I was holding the booking confirmation in my hand.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    3 out of 4 excellent
    Rating 3.2/5 by GEORGINA ADAMSON - 10/07/2016
    3 meals were lovely 1 was awful but to be fair steak was changed. Service was excellent & we will go back.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Sunday Roast
    Rating 4.8/5 by Carolyn Denham - 04/07/2016
    Delicious beef roast with all the trimmings and throw in a starter and glass of wine as part of deal and its great value for money. Attentive friendly service...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Pleasant lunch
    Rating 3.4/5 by Lynda Mullan - 27/06/2016
    Good value nice lunch with just right portion sizes for lunch timeRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    delightful eaterie
    Rating 4.4/5 by Norman Henderson - 26/06/2016
    Good food,service and good valueRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great night out
    Rating 4.6/5 by Christine Matheson - 17/06/2016
    another lovely meal with friends - this is a great offer - don't miss itRead the rest
     
  10. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Another great meal
    Rating 5/5 by John Buchanan - 16/06/2016
    Go on a regular basis and have never been disappointed..Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great dinner at a great price
    Rating 4.6/5 by kirsteen graham - 16/06/2016
    Used the 5pm deal for steak or sea bream for 2.Steaks cooked perfectly, wine lovely and desserts (we had to indulge) delish!Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Brasserie 19
    Rating 4.8/5 by Alan Reid - 05/06/2016
    Excellent Food and Service , Will be going Back.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Brasserie 19 - Fab!
    Rating 3/5 by Ingrid Rasmussen - 30/05/2016
    We keep buying this offer every time we see it as it's great value. A delicious meal every time 😄Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Great wee local
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsey Blackwood - 29/05/2016
    Great good and staff couldn't have been nicer. Will definitely be backRead the rest
     
  15. Review - Brasserie 19, Glasgow

    Last minute dinner deal
    Rating 4.6/5 by Sheena Anderson - 28/05/2016
    Last minute dinner deal. The food was lovely as usual. I've been here a few times, always good food and friendly staff. I definitely recommend it,, and will definitely be...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 15 (of 15)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 15 (of 15)