Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Good food, great value!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Caroline Keenan - 24/01/2015
    We booked the 3/2/1 offer which was great value for money! We were also able to upgrade the standard house white wine to a bottle of lovely Sauvignon and paid the...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Great
    Rating 4.8/5 by Fiona McCulloch - 24/01/2015
    First time visit. Food and service was great. Good value for money too. Will be back.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    January Menu
    Rating 4.8/5 by Stephanie Louise - 20/01/2015
    Great value and lovely food.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    wonderful experience
    Rating 5/5 by carla ruiz mafe - 15/01/2015
    I strongly recommend this place, food is delicious and very professional staffRead the rest
     
  5. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Fine dining
    Rating 5/5 by ROBERT MCKAY - 15/01/2015
    A very enjoyable meal with good food and excellent serviceRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    5 stars
    Rating 5/5 by Sinead O'Loughlin - 06/01/2015
    Had a three course meal here just before Christmas. The food was exceptionally good. Very nice relaxed atmosphere and the staff were great.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    A good experience
    Rating 4.2/5 by Claire Wilson - 29/12/2014
    Good selection of food on Christmas menu. Reasonable value; 2 courses at £20. Nice portion sizes. Very helpful staff who responded to my gluten free needs with gluten free bread.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Christmas Day lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Irene Cremin - 27/12/2014
    As we were staying in Glasgow for a few days booked La bonne Auberge for our Christmas Day lunch. Never been before but would definitely be back. Staff, food and...Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Nice, but expensive
    Rating 3.4/5 by Stephen Lappin - 27/12/2014
    Food was all good, the prices were on the high side. Better value at alternatives such as the Wee Lochan.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Great
    Rating 5/5 by Diane Brown - 20/12/2014
    Fantastic food. Beautifully presented. Great service. The waiters were very attentive and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Very good value.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Perfect
    Rating 5/5 by Alisha Rushworth - 14/12/2014
    Lovely meal just a perfect nightRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Great deal
    Rating 5/5 by carla ruiz mafe - 08/12/2014
    Lovely food and nice atmosphere!! We'll come backRead the rest
     
  13. Review - Boudoir, Glasgow

    Boudoir
    Rating 5/5 by vivian clement - 06/12/2014
    Food served nicely and atmosphere very good.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)