Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Afternoon tea at La Bonne Auberge
    Rating 4.2/5 by morag moore - 30/08/2014
    This is the second time we have visited this hotel and on each occasion we have found it to be enjoyable and good value for money.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Great pork chop
    Rating 4/5 by Dorothy Rodden - 30/08/2014
    The pork chop and the accompaniments were all delicious.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Geat value from 5PM
    Rating 4/5 by Dorothy Rodden - 30/08/2014
    This was a very good deal from 5pm: £11 for a 2 course meal at this excelent restaurant. Hope they do it again!Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    Nice retaurant for lunch
    Rating 5/5 by EDWARD Reid - 28/08/2014
    A nice menu served by pleasant staff. It meant we had a very enjoyable lunch experience.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Excellent Wednesday Steak/Lobster Deal!
    Rating 5/5 by Lynn McMahon - 28/08/2014
    Fantastic value deal on a Wednesday. My partner had the steak and I had the lobster. Together with a very passable bottle of prosecco, and two delicious starters, the...Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Brian Maule at Chardon D'Or, Glasgow

    First Rate Dining
    Rating 5/5 by Stuart Harris-Logan - 25/08/2014
    Easily the best food in a beautiful setting in Glasgow City Centre. I can't rate this place highly enough, I'm still dreaming about the salmon and pickled cucumber starter. There...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Terrific restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by Isabel Walsh - 24/08/2014
    Beautiful gourmet food. Excellent service. Staff first class. Brilliant value.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Le Bistro Beaumartin, Glasgow

    Pre-theatre
    Rating 5/5 by debbie lawler - 21/08/2014
    Lovely meal, great food and great restaurant. Fantastic pre-theatre value for money - will definitely be returning.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Nice food in a wonderful atmosphere
    Rating 4.6/5 by carla ruiz mate - 20/08/2014
    Nice restaurant with a wonderful atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend the risotto!! We'll come back.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    In a hurry
    Rating 3/5 by Diana Johnston - 16/08/2014
    The food was good but the service was very slow particularly as we were going to the theatre.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Great value lovely food.
    Rating 5/5 by robert graham - 16/08/2014
    The food and service was great and very nice presentation. Would recommend and definitely go back.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    Birthday Lunch at Smiths
    Rating 5/5 by Sandra Chalmers - 13/08/2014
    The food was amazing and the staff very attentive. Can't wait to visit again.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Heading back soon
    Rating 5/5 by Ann MacIntyre - 13/08/2014
    The food was lovely, the staff were great. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Brian Maule at Chardon D'Or, Glasgow

    Chardon D'or
    Rating 4.6/5 by Tracy McLaughlin - 12/08/2014
    Wonderful food, great service. We had a great eveningRead the rest
     
  15. Review - La Bonne Auberge, Glasgow

    Fixed price lunch
    Rating 4/5 by catriona finlay - 12/08/2014
    The food was excellent and staff very pleasant. Drinks took a bit of time to be served in my opinion.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Le Bistro Beaumartin, Glasgow

    Beaumartin Pre Theatre
    Rating 4.6/5 by Alice Munro - 12/08/2014
    Excellent food, excellent service in charming surroundings. Good value.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Very nice
    Rating 4.2/5 by Maureen McKendry - 12/08/2014
    Epicures has lovely food in a very nice setting in Hyndland. The mojito cheesecake particularly gets the thumbs up from me.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Boudoir, Glasgow

    Wine and platter deal
    Rating 3/5 by anne murray - 11/08/2014
    Had a really pleasant time in Boudoir yesterday. The platter was delicious as was the wine. My only gripe was the ladies toilet door was broken & the disabled one......Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Smiths of Uddingston, Glasgow

    Best Lunch Ever
    Rating 5/5 by Colin Montgomery - 08/08/2014
    Nice relaxed atmosphere, excellent friendly service, food exceptional can't wait to returnRead the rest
     
  20. Review - Le Bistro Beaumartin, Glasgow

    Great Pre-Theatre Option
    Rating 4.4/5 by Karen Boyle - 07/08/2014
    This friendly bistro hits the spot for somewhere to catch up with friends after work. The set menu offers good value for money and the service is friendly and attentive.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 39)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 39)
Previous  Page 1 2   Next