Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - Peters Seafood and Grill (East Kilbride), Lanarkshire

    Excellent fare
    Rating 5/5 by Ian Ashwood - 26/01/2015
    Last minute decision to make our first visit. Excellent all round...definitely be backRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Peters Seafood and Grill (East Kilbride), Lanarkshire

    East Kilbride's Finest!
    Rating 5/5 by Patricia Leslie - 24/01/2015
    We love Peter's- excellent We love Peter's- superb We love Peter's - great menu choices, comfortable surroundings and excellent service- hardly surprising the restaurant was so busy!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Peters Seafood and Grill (East Kilbride), Lanarkshire

    Great wee place in EK, well worth the visit!
    Rating 4.4/5 by Stewart Milne - 24/01/2015
    Great food, would definitely recommed everyone to try it.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Khublai Khan's Mongolian BBQ (Glasgow), Glasgow

    Good value for money!
    Rating 4.4/5 by Caroline Keenan - 24/01/2015
    Food was very fresh and tasty!! Enjoyed making our own main meals to our own tastes! Lovely complementary vodka shot at end of meal!!Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Peters Seafood and Grill (East Kilbride), Lanarkshire

    Delicious food, fab atmosphere and really enjoyable night
    Rating 5/5 by Veronica Dunn - 23/12/2014
    Fab food and great value for money with a lot more than just fish on the menuRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Khublai Khan's Mongolian BBQ (Glasgow), Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Sarah McMaster - 20/12/2014
    We have been before and still as satisfied as the first visit. No complaints and would definitely go back again.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Peters Seafood and Grill (East Kilbride), Lanarkshire

    Christmas lunch with friends
    Rating 4.2/5 by Jane Hunter - 16/12/2014
    enjoyable afternoon , quiet for time of year, staff attentive and friendly , cold blast of air every time door opened. was nice to be able to talk with friends...Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Peters Seafood and Grill (East Kilbride), Lanarkshire

    Very good Menu/Value
    Rating 4/5 by Paul Murphy - 13/12/2014
    Early evening £12.95 menu. Good choices; well presented food excellently prepared. Very good service and overall value for money. Quick service, which we appreciated.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)