Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Rating 4.2/5 by Liz McLean - 21/10/2016
    Out on the balcony area which was good for oldies like us as the DJ music probably would have interrupted our chat!Had some nice grub and vino - good night.Read the rest
  2. Review - One Up, Glasgow

    Great value for money
    Rating 5/5 by Maureen McManus - 20/10/2016
    Had another fantastic value for money meal. Great service, friendly atmosphere. Hope to be back soon.Read the rest
  3. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Rating 4.8/5 by Sammy Wylie - 20/10/2016
    The food was delicious and the service was great despite it being a very busy Friday evening. Waited a while to pay however, overall a great experience.Read the rest
  4. Review - Moskito, Glasgow

    Rating 3/5 by James Sloan - 17/10/2016
    Really good food and decent serviceRead the rest
  5. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Girls shopping trips
    Rating 5/5 by Kathleen Gillespie - 16/10/2016
    Excellent value & Choice on the menu. Cocktails very good also. Service was good and attentive however not intrusive. Really liked the seating in balconyRead the rest
  6. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    October for dinner
    Rating 4.8/5 by Clair Fletcher - 15/10/2016
    The food, service and atmosphere were great. My only issue was that the music was a little bit too loud for dinner conversation.Read the rest
  7. Review - Strata, Glasgow

    Pre-theatre at Strata
    Rating 2.8/5 by Audrey Taylor - 15/10/2016
    Good deal, food good, service not great but music far too loud for dinner time when people want to chat over their mealRead the rest
  8. Review - Strata, Glasgow

    Missed the fish & chips!
    Rating 4/5 by Dorothy Duncan - 13/10/2016
    Food was well presented & tasty but the menu is rather limited for deal we got - the 2 courses for 2 with bottle of wine for £29.95. I usually...Read the rest
  9. Review - Waverley Tea Rooms, Glasgow

    Monday night meet up
    Rating 4.4/5 by Diane Macartney - 11/10/2016
    Nice evening for catch up with friends. Food good, staff friendly & attentive. Only negative - restaurant was a bit cold.Read the rest
  10. Review - Strata, Glasgow

    Lovely food and staff
    Rating 5/5 by hill louise - 10/10/2016
    Really nice comfy restaurant with fab food and service.Read the rest
  11. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Rating 4.8/5 by Eileen Duff - 09/10/2016
    Fantastic service, value for money & ambience- staff spot on!Read the rest
  12. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Just book it
    Rating 3.4/5 by Lisa de Bono - 09/10/2016
    Delicious food. Busy. Great serviceRead the rest
  13. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Saturday Treat,
    Rating 4.6/5 by Lisa de Bono - 09/10/2016
    Delicious meal for two £29.95 2 course each plus btl of wine. Good atmosphere, great friendly serviceRead the rest
  14. Review - Bunker, Glasgow

    Rating 4.4/5 by katherine henderson - 09/10/2016
    fantastic dealRead the rest
  15. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Rating 4.8/5 by Christine Langlands - 08/10/2016
    Delicious food and great service. Attentive but not annoying.Read the rest
  16. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Great value meal
    Rating 4.6/5 by Jim Bradley - 08/10/2016
    Lovely meal, wonderful service. 5pm deal is fabulous and we all thoroughly enjoyed! Sadly we forgot to ask for our Glayva!Read the rest
  17. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Slow and slower
    Rating 2/5 by Geri Smyth - 06/10/2016
    The best thing about this experience was the location on the top terrace in Princes Sq. We had booked afternoon tea but when we arrived the waitress gave us the...Read the rest
  18. Review - Bunker, Glasgow

    Great bite to eat
    Rating 5/5 by Alison Rhicard - 06/10/2016
    We were at bunker last night and the food was delish! We took the two courses for £9.95 and I would say it was very worth it. The food was...Read the rest
  19. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Linda's Birthday
    Rating 5/5 by James Tully - 04/10/2016
    Had a great lunch in October Cafe, staff were class and more than helpful, great time to have lunch and princes square was busy and buZzing.Read the rest
  20. Review - October Cafe and Late Bar, Glasgow

    Busy with good atmosphere
    Rating 3.8/5 by Anne Smith - 02/10/2016
    It was very busy and we were kept waiting a long time for our food. However the waitress was very nice and looked after usRead the rest
Results 1 - 20 (of 65)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 4   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 65)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 4   Next