Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Great
    Rating 4.8/5 by Bill Hatch - 19/12/2014
    Great Food and service and value for moneyRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Girlie night in Glasgow
    Rating 2.6/5 by Barbara Graham - 10/12/2014
    Lovely restaurant very authentic but unfortunately the food did not match, it was all very bland lacked any real flavour which was all a bit of a disappointment.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Authentic turkish restaurant
    Rating 4.6/5 by Diane Blyth - 03/12/2014
    I really enjoyed the food here. The menu was varied and very different and the restaurant had a fantastic turkish feel.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Amazing food and great value!
    Rating 5/5 by Darryl Meek - 24/11/2014
    Amazing service, amazing food! Great little find is this place and suited both a meat eater and vegetarian! Cannot fault this place! Give it a try you won't be disappointed!Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Alla Turca Pre Theatre Meal
    Rating 4/5 by STUART CRUICKSHANKS - 24/11/2014
    Lovely meal, two courses from pre theatre menu.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Fab food
    Rating 5/5 by frances austin - 18/11/2014
    Fab food great value.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Good honest food
    Rating 4.8/5 by Annette Steven - 17/11/2014
    Love this restaurant. Good choice, great service and very accommodating with my son, who has allergies.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Overpriced and underflavoured
    Rating 2/5 by Greg Nelson - 02/11/2014
    Over £60 for a couple dining on the set menu WITHOUT drinks and with the 5pm discount is terrible value. It all adds up here.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Delicious meal out
    Rating 4.6/5 by Audrey McKee - 01/11/2014
    We came to Alla Turca straight from work, looking for food which would suit a range of palates. One diner was a regular visitor to Turkey while another was hoping...Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Love Alla Turca
    Rating 4.8/5 by Cassie Muise - 26/10/2014
    This is my second time at Alla Turca and it's easily one of my favourite places in Glasgow. Great food, atmosphere, and service. Love it!Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Nice wee restaurant
    Rating 4.2/5 by jill riley - 26/10/2014
    Nice place and food and would go back. However I do not like the 10% charge being added onto the bill automatically. That is just a cheek!Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)