Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Farmer - 21/02/2017
    Lovely wee restaurant. Food delicious and although very quiet(Monday lunchtime) made to feel very welcome and service excellent. Waiter really friendly and helpful. Look forward to returning to sample more...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Amore, Glasgow

    FOOD AND STAFF
    Rating 4.6/5 by Jacqueline Young - 20/02/2017
    This was our first time and we enjoyed. It is a lovely place with nice staffRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Disappointed
    Rating 2.4/5 by Christine Elder - 19/02/2017
    Out for dinner with the girls and we were quite disappointed with the service and food wasn't great. Such a shame as been here before and it was lovely.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Amore, Glasgow

    Lovely
    Rating 4.4/5 by Ailsa johnson - 18/02/2017
    Food was lovely, came very fast perhaps a bit too fastRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    FAB
    Rating 4/5 by may burns - 18/02/2017
    lovely enjoyable meal - can't fault itRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Amore, Glasgow

    First Visit - Will Return
    Rating 4.4/5 by Lesley Irvine - 17/02/2017
    Very nice food and great value.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - The Spiritualist, Glasgow

    Divine dining experience
    Rating 5/5 by Karen Boyle - 17/02/2017
    The decor is gorgeous, the service is prompt and friendly. The menu is delicious. The food was divine. The whole offering is first class.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Well worth a visit for a good night out
    Rating 4.6/5 by catriona campbell - 16/02/2017
    Excellent value for moneyRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Shocking service
    Rating 2.6/5 by Hilary Kerr - 15/02/2017
    We went for the 'family Sunday lunch' which was a Christmas gift. This offer promised lots of treats for the kids....still wondering what these treats are... Quite possibly the worst...Read the rest
     
  10. Review - The Spiritualist, Glasgow

    Sunday Roast!
    Rating 3.4/5 by Claire Mcmail - 13/02/2017
    I'm always on the look out for a great Sunday roast and the "Spiritualist" delivered that! Excellent food and wine! Will definitely be back.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Not sure I'd go back
    Rating 2.8/5 by Nicola Robertson - 12/02/2017
    Food was mediocre and over priced for the quality. Husband said wouldn't go back but I'm not sure if I'd give it another go as I love the location.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - The Spiritualist, Glasgow

    Dinner
    Rating 4/5 by Diane Stewart - 12/02/2017
    Great atmosphere and value for moneyRead the rest
     
  13. Review - The Spiritualist, Glasgow

    Good Food
    Rating 4.4/5 by Sandra Shearer - 12/02/2017
    First time here Food was fab. Only prob was we were stuck away in a corner not a great tableRead the rest
     
  14. Review - The Spiritualist, Glasgow

    Pretty theatre menu
    Rating 4.6/5 by cath gray - 11/02/2017
    1st time visiting the spiritualist and highly recommend. Will definitely go back and also tell my friends.lovely relaxing atmosphere too.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Great meal in Merchant Square
    Rating 4.6/5 by Gillian Millar - 11/02/2017
    Booked with the pre theatre deal and wasn't disappointed. Interesting choices and the food was delicious especially the stroganoff . The only downside was the dessert I wanted wasn't...Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Very good value
    Rating 4.6/5 by Alex Harvey - 11/02/2017
    Four of us booked as going to the kids theatre. We all enjoyed all dinner. Will be back when we have more time.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - The Spiritualist, Glasgow

    Superb lunch at The Spiritualist
    Rating 5/5 by Peter Brownlie - 11/02/2017
    Great food and superb service in a wonderful room. The choice on the lunch menu means something for all tastes. Marvellous!Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Nice set menu
    Rating 4.6/5 by Maria Bell - 06/02/2017
    Good choice of food on set menu. Excellent service . Prosecco cocktail and dessert rounded off meal perfectlyRead the rest
     
  19. Review - Casa Italia Ristorante, Glasgow

    Excellent Value for Money!
    Rating 4.6/5 by JULIE COLVIN - 06/02/2017
    Had a lovely meal before going to the cinema, staff amazing and food was great considering,what we paid for a three course meal. Would definitely go back.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Lovely Day Out
    Rating 5/5 by Marianne McDonald - 06/02/2017
    Was catching up with a friend I hadn't seen in a year. Lovely place to do that.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 49)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 49)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next