Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Sons Graduation Meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by Andrew Davidson - 22/11/2014
    We hada great evening with friends and family and enjoyed the meal and staff worked hard.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Good food
    Rating 2.6/5 by Gillian Sloan - 21/11/2014
    Food was great but I felt the music was far too loud. Servers also kept taking food away before we were even finished.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Very pleased
    Rating 4.2/5 by Heather Valerio - 17/11/2014
    Two for one pizza/pasta deal is great, got a glass of wine, soft drink, tea, and two mains all for about £10! Food was good, service was nice.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Lunch Visit
    Rating 5/5 by Andrew Baird - 15/11/2014
    Excellent visit in every aspect. One of my party is disabled and the staff were exceptional in all aspects in assisting.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - La Rambla, Renfrewshire

    Birthday treat
    Rating 4/5 by MARGARET THOMSON - 13/11/2014
    All I can say is great.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by diane bryce - 12/11/2014
    The restaurant was recommended and was fantastic. Lovely food and staff . The gourmet menu was excellent value too.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Andiamo - Milngavie, Glasgow

    Lovely meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Penny McElhinney - 11/11/2014
    I met a group of friends for a meal. We chose from the pre theatre menu and were able to substitute soft drinks for the wine that was included in...Read the rest
     
  8. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    A nice local Italian with good portions
    Rating 3.8/5 by yvonne carroll - 10/11/2014
    We went on the 2-4-1 pizza/pasta deal, nice food, very big portions (took almost half the pizza home for later).Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Great value meal
    Rating 4.6/5 by Patricia E Fitzpatrick - 10/11/2014
    Very welcoming staff who were very attentive. Our meal was delicious and the choice was also extensive. Well worth a visit.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Excellent Choice
    Rating 4.6/5 by wendy mckechnie - 07/11/2014
    The food, the service and the whole ambience of the restaurant was first class. The goats cheese and red onion pizza was amazing!Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Will return
    Rating 5/5 by Laura Smith - 05/11/2014
    Restaurant is lovely, well decorated with ample staff around. Food was excellent and I would highly recommend it. Very good value for money with two aperitifs included in the deal.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - La Rambla, Renfrewshire

    Saturday night out had meal deal for 2
    Rating 3.6/5 by Robert McCulloch - 02/11/2014
    Food was good but would have preferred if the tapas had been served in a phased manner maybe 4 then 3. Felt the need to eat too fast to ensure...Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Andiamo - Milngavie, Glasgow

    A very pleasant place for lunch
    Rating 4.4/5 by Grace Ho - 02/11/2014
    We enjoyed the food, the service and the nice environment of the restaurant. Excellent value for money.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Great manager and staff
    Rating 5/5 by Juney Dorsky - 02/11/2014
    This was a wonderful experience yet again. The boss man was most kind to us looking after the old aunties that were in my group booking and putting up with...Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Fantastic food as usual!
    Rating 4/5 by Lorna MacLeod - 29/10/2014
    Great food and staff very helpful and friendly. Food was served quickly and everyone enjoyed their evening.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - La Rotunda, Glasgow

    La Rotunda - Saturday 18th October 2014
    Rating 4.4/5 by Robert Jackson - 26/10/2014
    Although we were given the wrong menu for our booking, and the staff forgot to bring our free Glengoyne whiskies at the end of the meal, which I believed was...Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Amazing
    Rating 5/5 by Louise Tait - 26/10/2014
    Love this place! Excellent service, warm and friendly and they don't rush you out the door. Food is delicious. 10/10Read the rest
     
  18. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    The best in the West
    Rating 3/5 by Juney Dorsky - 25/10/2014
    Booked for next Saturday - that's how good it is!Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    First visit
    Rating 4.2/5 by William Gray - 24/10/2014
    ...and won't ne my last! Only dislike was being asked if I wanted to leave a gratuity on my card after leaving a tip on my table.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Satisfied
    Rating 4.2/5 by Richard Dowsett - 23/10/2014
    A pleasant and relaxed evening with tasty, well-presented food.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 36)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 36)
Previous  Page 1 2   Next