Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - Amaretto Ristorante & Pizzeria - Bridge of Weir, Renfrewshire

    Family dinner
    Rating 4.6/5 by Laura Coats - 24/03/2017
    Lovely meal,food delicious but main course portions could be bigger. Very friendly staff.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Andiamo - Milngavie, Glasgow

    Not good
    Rating 3/5 by Alison Watson - 23/03/2017
    I have always loved the food at Andiamos. But not this time. It was awful, so bland and don't think I will ever go back.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Renfrew Italian
    Rating 4.4/5 by JANE Baker - 23/03/2017
    Nice ambiance, great mushrooms, not keen on the boef au povre which was not sliced but in chunks like stew. Fish dish was a bit bland, ministrone was good.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Amaretto Ristorante & Pizzeria - Bridge of Weir, Renfrewshire

    Birthday date
    Rating 5/5 by Lorna Mclean - 22/03/2017
    Fantastic food and service. Thank youRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Good as ever
    Rating 5/5 by john smeaton - 22/03/2017
    Food great, service excellentRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Staff shortage
    Rating 2.6/5 by Margaret Ann Leckie - 20/03/2017
    It was a very busy Sunday and the staff were run off their feet. We waited over 20 mins for a drink and 50 mins before our food order was...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Great experience
    Rating 4.6/5 by Mark Barrow - 16/03/2017
    Booked for celebratory meal and it did not disappoint. Attentive, experienced staff, empty plates and an experience meaning we will return. Loved it!Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Terrible service
    Rating 3/5 by Peter Holmes - 13/03/2017
    Terrible service, orders wrong and incomplete, bill overcharged too. Disaster.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Cheap but not tasty
    Rating 3/5 by Soraya Gault - 13/03/2017
    Not wonderful tasteless minestrone that looked more vegetable and dry lasagne with too much pasta, not enough meat.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Amaretto Ristorante & Pizzeria - Bridge of Weir, Renfrewshire

    Always a great meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by lesley sweeney - 12/03/2017
    I've been to Amaretto a few times now, always great food and service. The staff are knowledgeable about the dishes serviced and can make recommendations.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Great food and service
    Rating 4/5 by Janey Chalmers - 11/03/2017
    Lovely!!!!!!!!Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Piccolo Mondo Renfrew
    Rating 5/5 by sheila stephenson - 10/03/2017
    An excellent meal as usual.Great service and relaxed atmosphere.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Brilliant as Always
    Rating 5/5 by karen hunter - 08/03/2017
    Amazing food and drinkRead the rest
     
  14. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Fantastic pre theatre before Girls night out
    Rating 5/5 by Tracy Martin - 06/03/2017
    Great food, atmosphere and couldn't fault the service! Thank you!Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    Lovely lunch
    Rating 4.4/5 by Linda Sneddon - 05/03/2017
    Saturday Afternoon Lunch with my girlfriends. Really good value for mone. We all enjoyed the experience very much and will definitely make a return visit!Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Fanelli's, Glasgow

    superb restaurant!
    Rating 5/5 by sherelle jardine - 04/03/2017
    Just been for dinner with the family. Food was delicious, service excelleent and really fantastic atmosphere. Definately go back!Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Amaretto Ristorante & Pizzeria - Bridge of Weir, Renfrewshire

    Great food and service as usual
    Rating 5/5 by LINDA BROWN - 01/03/2017
    Lovely seafood pasta. Generous portion of prawns and scallops. Prosecco was very good. A very enjoyable lunchRead the rest
     
  18. Review - La Rotunda, Glasgow

    Sunday Lunch
    Rating 4.6/5 by isobel boylan - 28/02/2017
    Fantastic food and price.Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Andiamo - Milngavie, Glasgow

    Love It
    Rating 5/5 by wilma robertson - 28/02/2017
    I always love going to Andiamo in Milngavie for special occasions. Lovely restaurant and you can always rely on great food and service.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Andiamo - Milngavie, Glasgow

    Great restaurant
    Rating 4.8/5 by wilma robertson - 28/02/2017
    This is a lovely restaurant. Food and service excellent. The only reason I gave a 4 for food was because my soup was not fully hot. Some of it was...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 57)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 57)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next