Restaurant Reviews in  Glasgow

  1. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Lovely
    Rating 4.6/5 by sharon stewart - 24/04/2014
    We got a booth which is quite private but you still get the ambience. Service is attentive but unobtrusive and the food was excellent. I had main Cousteau of duck...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Di Maggio's (East Kilbride), Near Glasgow

    Highly recommend
    Rating 5/5 by Jean Craig - 24/04/2014
    I find the East Kilbride branch just has the edge on other branches. The staff make the effort to please. The atmosphere I find is more friendly. Really can't fault the food.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Nick's Italian Bar and Grill, Glasgow

    Great lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Catriona Provan - 23/04/2014
    Mums 80th, great food great service, I'll be back.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Andiamo - Giffnock, Glasgow

    Very good food
    Rating 4.8/5 by elizaberth bea - 23/04/2014
    The restaurant was great as always, staff was friendly and the overall experience is very good.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Andiamo - Giffnock, Glasgow

    Very nice experience
    Rating 4.6/5 by elizaberth bea - 23/04/2014
    In Andiamo the food is fresh and portions are fair to the price. Staff is friendly and is always welcoming.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Fab dining experience!
    Rating 5/5 by Sharon McKenna - 22/04/2014
    This was my first time at Barolo and I will definitely be back. The food was beautiful as was the wine. The restaurant was busy but had a lovely ambiance...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Barolo 5pm deal
    Rating 3/5 by KAY O'DONOHUE - 22/04/2014
    Very limited menu and small portions, wouldn't return!Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Barolo Grill
    Rating 4.4/5 by Mike Robinson - 22/04/2014
    Another excellent dining experience.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Andiamo - Giffnock, Glasgow

    Great service and a lovely meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by Kirsteen Sweeney - 22/04/2014
    The staff at Andiamo's were very welcoming and attentive. The food was very good and freshly cooked. We will be back again.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Mary, Steph & Al
    Rating 3.6/5 by Andrew Davidson - 21/04/2014
    Unfortunately there were bones in my fish dish, however the dish was exchanged.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Nick's Italian Bar and Grill, Glasgow

    Great catch up with a good friend!
    Rating 3.4/5 by Carrie-Anne Gibson - 20/04/2014
    Good value for money. Nice helpful staff. Prompt service. Good location in the west end.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Andiamo - Giffnock, Glasgow

    Friday Lunch
    Rating 4.4/5 by Fiona Perry - 19/04/2014
    Very good value for the 3-course lunch. Service was excellent and pleasantly relaxed surroundings. Would return for lunch or dinner. Recommended.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Nick's Italian Bar and Grill, Glasgow

    Nick's
    Rating 5/5 by Sarah-jane Pate - 19/04/2014
    We went for lunch on a busy Friday afternoon and really enjoyed our meal. The food was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. We will certainly return.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    A great value for money pre-theatre
    Rating 4.6/5 by isabelle boyd - 18/04/2014
    My friend and I had the 2 course lunch/early dinner menu. Spoiled for choice - everything we had was delicious.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Excellent!
    Rating 3/5 by Pauline Hynd - 17/04/2014
    Lovely restaurant, equally delicious food and excellent staff. Will be back!Read the rest
     
  16. Review - The Italian Kitchen, Glasgow

    Great Food
    Rating 4.6/5 by Toni Smith - 17/04/2014
    Food was lovely, I had the chicken Saltimbocca for main which was great but the portion size was too big - struggled to finish it all.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - The Italian Kitchen, Glasgow

    Good food. Good price
    Rating 4.8/5 by Hannah Welsh - 15/04/2014
    Another visit and another good experience, this time with the free drink promised. Will definitely return.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Barolo
    Rating 4.2/5 by stephen dunn - 13/04/2014
    Always enjoyed visiting Barolo.Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Early Evening Dinner at Barolo Grill
    Rating 4.4/5 by elizabeth roberts - 13/04/2014
    I booked the pre-theatre 5pm menu for a Saturday evening with two of my friends. The food was really delicious, we each enjoyed our assorted meals. The sea bass was...Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Nick's Italian Bar and Grill, Glasgow

    Great Value
    Rating 5/5 by Cathryn Crawford - 12/04/2014
    A wonderful meal and amazing attention to detailRead the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 48)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next  show all
Results 1 - 20 (of 48)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next  show all