Restaurant Reviews in  Edinburgh

  1. Review - Malmaison Brasserie - Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Good value and great service!
    Rating 3/5 by Paul Nivison - 26/05/2016
    Excellent service, friendly, professional. Food well cooked and tasty. Enjoyable spontaneous evening out.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Amarone Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Central Italian restaurant
    Rating 4/5 by Winifred Wallace - 24/05/2016
    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Food was delicious and nicely presented. Would recommend and I'd certainly go back.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Amarone Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Great Meal - better service
    Rating 4.4/5 by Brian Kelly - 24/05/2016
    Excellent, good value, great atmosphere, great food.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Restaurant Mark Greenaway, Edinburgh

    ok but.....
    Rating 3.4/5 by tim watson - 24/05/2016
    Not bad but i found the food I had a little bland especially the starter. Design is good but taste was not up to the usual excellenceRead the rest
     
  5. Review - A Room In Leith, Edinburgh

    Nice Sunday Dinner
    Rating 4.2/5 by Elaine Leung - 23/05/2016
    Good set menu at a reasonable price. Nice relaxing service.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Papavero, Edinburgh

    Dinner at Papavero
    Rating 3.8/5 by Morag Collier - 23/05/2016
    Our meal was tasty and plentiful, my husband particularly enjoyed the grilled cod. The staff were attentive and the service was generally goodRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Grosvenor Casino and Grill - Edinburgh Maybury, Edinburgh

    Very good value meal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Malcolm Windsor - 23/05/2016
    The venue is unusual, very comfortable too. You can look down on the players. The food was fine and extremely good value, my guest described his rump steak as excellent....Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Merchants, Edinburgh

    Well worth a visit
    Rating 4.6/5 by Moyra Scott - 22/05/2016
    Had a fabulous night out. Food was fantastic, service was also fantastic as were staff. Really enjoyed our night and would highly recommend.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Grand Cru Edinburgh
    Rating 5/5 by hazel sinclair - 22/05/2016
    Great food and value for money. I would definitely recommend it and likely to returnRead the rest
     
  10. Review - Papavero, Edinburgh

    Friday visit
    Rating 3.8/5 by Jocelyn Tatlow - 21/05/2016
    Visited the restaurant for the first time on a daytrip to Edinburgh from Glasgow. the atmosphere and surroundings are a mix of restaurant cafe, so quite low key. However we...Read the rest
     
  11. Review - The Cellar Door, Edinburgh

    Really delicious
    Rating 5/5 by Sarah Leslie - 20/05/2016
    Lovely food and prompt service, with an unbeatable deal. 5/5Read the rest
     
  12. Review - A Room In the West End, Edinburgh

    Great food, great service, great value
    Rating 3.4/5 by Alastair Macintyre - 20/05/2016
    Thoroughly enjoyable, no faults whatsoever, will be back!Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Wild Wood Cafe, Edinburgh

    Great taste and great value
    Rating 3/5 by Jessamy Kelly - 16/05/2016
    We enjoyed a relaxed Saturday night at Wildwood the food was delicious and we were able to walk easily from home. We would definitely recommend this restaurant to others!Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Great meal.
    Rating 5/5 by Caron Paul - 15/05/2016
    Great meal and excellent value for money.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - The Cellar Door, Edinburgh

    Great little find in Edinburgh
    Rating 5/5 by Jacqueline Duffy - 15/05/2016
    First visit to The Cellar Door and what a lovely visit. Nice surroundings, excellent food and service. We ate from the set menu - 2 courses for £16.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Tutto Matto , Edinburgh

    Nice authentic Italian lunch
    Rating 3.8/5 by D Grosset - 14/05/2016
    Good food, nice venueRead the rest
     
  17. Review - The Stockbridge Restaurant, Edinburgh

    luxury catch up
    Rating 4.6/5 by Jackie Aitken - 13/05/2016
    This is an excellent venue with a fabulous relaxed, intimate ambiance. The service is first class and the food is superb!Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Tutto Matto , Edinburgh

    Excellent
    Rating 3/5 by Julie Ferguson - 12/05/2016
    Would go back really close to the theater! Ideal!Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Great food at a great price.
    Rating 4.2/5 by Caron Paul - 10/05/2016
    Excellent value for money.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - A Room In Leith, Edinburgh

    Fantastic Restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by Louise stewart - 08/05/2016
    A hidden gem of a restaurant. Fantastic value for money with beautiful food. Service amazing with very friendly staff. A definite return.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 73)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 4   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 73)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 4   Next