Restaurant Reviews in  Edinburgh

  1. Review - North Bridge Brasserie , Edinburgh

    North British Brasserie
    Rating 5/5 by Janet Thomas - 22/11/2016
    We had pre-theatre menu - great choice/food, staff very attentive, lovely setting - would recommend.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - A Room In the West End, Edinburgh

    Fab
    Rating 4.6/5 by owen rafferty - 06/11/2016
    Wonderful mealRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Dine, Edinburgh

    Excellent food, but small portions
    Rating 4/5 by Pamela Geddes - 04/11/2016
    The early deal is very good value and the food is excellent although portion sizes a bit small.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Malmaison Brasserie - Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Sliders & cocktails
    Rating 5/5 by Natasha Hill - 30/10/2016
    The sliders deal is great value for money & you get a good amount of chips between you. Lovely cocktails too!Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Grosvenor Casino and Grill - Edinburgh Maybury, Edinburgh

    Grosvenor Casino
    Rating 3/5 by GRAHAM EDMONDSON - 24/10/2016
    Excellent food and attentive waiter. Very good valueRead the rest
     
  6. Review - North Bridge Brasserie , Edinburgh

    Beautifully presented meal. Thoroughly enjoyable meal out
    Rating 5/5 by Julie Nairn - 15/10/2016
    We had the pre theatre menu as we were staying at hotel as part of a celebration mini break. Fabulous dining experience. Staff extremely friendly and attentive, the food...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Dine, Edinburgh

    Fantastic
    Rating 5/5 by Gerry Lane - 14/10/2016
    Great food, lovely setting and ambience, but the best thing was the knowledgeable friendly staff, especially Barbara. We will definitely be backRead the rest
     
  8. Review - A Room In Leith, Edinburgh

    A brunchy lunch in Leith
    Rating 4.8/5 by Elaine Morris - 07/10/2016
    We started with eggs Benedict... fabulous! Followed by the lamb which was great too. Please open a restaurant in Glasgow!Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Dine, Edinburgh

    Amazing haggis, neeps and tatties
    Rating 4.8/5 by Pamela Craig - 06/10/2016
    I found this place on 5pm as they had a deal for 2 courses and a glass of wine for £14.95 - bargain! The location is perfect and decor is really...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 9 (of 9)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 9 (of 9)