Restaurant Reviews in  Edinburgh

  1. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Value for money
    Rating 5/5 by Lorna Whyte - 28/02/2015
    Fabulous food, friendly staff and great service. What more can you ask for.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Brilliant
    Rating 5/5 by kathy cornwall - 27/02/2015
    This restaurant is amazing. Food fabulous, service great and a good buzz about the place. Love it. Can't wait to go backRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    5pm Big Deal of 5 Tapas and 2 Desserts
    Rating 4.8/5 by Tracie Anderson - 27/02/2015
    A fab deal of 5 tapas and 2 desserts to share for two people. There's plenty of choice with this deal unlike some others. The food was excellent and the...Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Lovely Spanish Tapas
    Rating 3.8/5 by Douglas O'Connell - 26/02/2015
    Very good selection, quality of food, value for money.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    First visit
    Rating 5/5 by donna flower - 24/02/2015
    This was our first visit to cafe andaluz, we absolutely loved it. From being welcomed to paying our bill service and food was absolutely outstanding.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    5/5
    Rating 3/5 by Louise Munro - 23/02/2015
    One of my favourite restaurants! Best tapas in Edinburgh!Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Great lunch deal
    Rating 3/5 by Kirsty Lister - 23/02/2015
    Great food and wine! Really enjoyed our tapas lunch. I recommend the mussels!Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Cafe Andaluz 21/02/15
    Rating 5/5 by Ross Hunter - 23/02/2015
    The food was excellent and very prompt service definitely intend to return again in the future. Highly recomemdRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Tasty tapas
    Rating 4.4/5 by Shelley Gilbert - 23/02/2015
    Authentic Spanish feel, delicious tapasRead the rest
     
  10. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Happy Customer
    Rating 4.2/5 by Diane Littlejohn - 22/02/2015
    Food well cooked and good value for moneyRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Good value, good food and service
    Rating 4.2/5 by Christine Wallace - 22/02/2015
    Food and service great.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Our visit Friday 20th February
    Rating 4.2/5 by Anne O'Kane - 21/02/2015
    The food was very good and the service very friendly. However, there were only two us and the table we were given was very small - too small really...Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Lovely meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by yvonne mccolm - 21/02/2015
    Enjoyed a lovely meal here on a busy Friday night. Food was delicious. Service was friendly and efficient. Will definitely return.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Superb as Always!
    Rating 5/5 by Elita Nanson - 18/02/2015
    Food absolutely fabulous. Couldn't fault the food or the service.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Lovely gift
    Rating 3.6/5 by Julia Curran - 18/02/2015
    Lovely lunch and service was 1'st classRead the rest
     
  16. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Happy
    Rating 5/5 by Lynn Forrest - 17/02/2015
    My friends took me for my birthday treat, first time we had been. Great choice of menu, food was excellent. We will definitely be going backRead the rest
     
  17. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Highly recommend
    Rating 4.8/5 by Siobhan Solway - 16/02/2015
    We visited for the first time this weekend. The food was outstanding, staff and service were excellent and overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our evening.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    A pleasant Sunday Lunch
    Rating 4.4/5 by Anne Lambie - 16/02/2015
    Lovely food and service on a busy Rugby International Sunday. Only downside is the overpriced wine.Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Tapa, Edinburgh

    Tapa
    Rating 4.8/5 by Catherine Wright - 14/02/2015
    Excellent food and brilliant value once again. The churros are a must!Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Cafe Andaluz
    Rating 5/5 by Christine Austin - 14/02/2015
    Would go back again and again, food is yummy and so fresh.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 52)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 52)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next