Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - La Fiorentina, Glasgow

    Dissapointing
    Rating 2.4/5 by Tom Hall - 13/11/2016
    Service was slow and restaurant was too busy verging on being uncomfortable. Food was Minot up to the restaurants normal standard. Will think before booking again.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Osteria Del Tempo Perso - Glasgow, Glasgow

    Always Great
    Rating 5/5 by Mary Cowie - 13/11/2016
    My friend and I have been here a few times and really love it. Great menu. Great value. Great staff.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Cafe Andaluz West End, Glasgow

    Back to fantastic
    Rating 5/5 by Janice Nicoll - 13/11/2016
    I had stopped visiting here as I felt the standard of food and service had slipped. Thankfully it's back to amazing with delicious authentic tapas and friendly efficient service. Great value...Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Obu Pan Asian, Glasgow

    Japanese yum
    Rating 5/5 by Janice Nicoll - 13/11/2016
    Went for the fish bento box, it was just delicious, the soup had a real kick of chilli. Will definitely be backRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Cyan Restaurant, Glasgow

    Cyan, Milngavie
    Rating 4.2/5 by Pauline Patrick - 13/11/2016
    Excellent service, excellent food - surprised and delighted, we will be back.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Roma Glasgow, Glasgow

    Post Theatre Dinner
    Rating 4.4/5 by James Welsh - 13/11/2016
    Excellent meal and great service.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Lovely Meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Lindsay Gemmill - 13/11/2016
    Fabulous meal really lovely staff. I would very highly recommendRead the rest
     
  8. Review - City Merchant, Glasgow

    Happy diners
    Rating 5/5 by Anne Marie McGee - 13/11/2016
    Had a really lovely meal at City Merchant last night. Girl who served us was so pleasant and helpful. Food was delicious and service prompt. Will definitely be back.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Papavero, Edinburgh

    Average food, poor service
    Rating 2.2/5 by Tom Ford - 13/11/2016
    Average food, menus far too big lacking focus on quality. Terrible slow service. I would avoidRead the rest
     
  10. Review - The Westroom , Edinburgh

    Dinner at the Westroom
    Rating 3/5 by Janet Walker - 13/11/2016
    Unfortunately the full menu was not on offer for starters and main courses. Although the service was good this was not consistent with all staff.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Verona, Glasgow

    Verona
    Rating 3.4/5 by Derek Allan - 13/11/2016
    Busy Saturday night, no soft furnishings, so quite noisy. Food pretty good, not the place for a quiet romantic dinner.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Poco Havana, Glasgow

    Great food
    Rating 4/5 by Ryan Fletcher - 13/11/2016
    Poco Havana is a great little place central and the food was really tasty.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Yesbar, Glasgow

    Back again
    Rating 4.8/5 by Ryan Fletcher - 13/11/2016
    Enjoyed it so much I went back....with 50% off the great pizza what's not to love!Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Yesbar, Glasgow

    Great everytime
    Rating 4.6/5 by Ryan Fletcher - 13/11/2016
    I've been here many times and it's value is amazing. Remember and sign up for your free pizza on the computers at the bar!Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Gin71 Merchant City, Glasgow

    Delicious
    Rating 4.6/5 by Natasha Grimmond - 13/11/2016
    I've been a gin 71/cup fan for ages but never had a meal at Virginia! It was so delicious, should have gone sooner! I'll definitely be back! Thanks!Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Khublai Khan's Mongolian BBQ (Glasgow), Glasgow

    Great night
    Rating 5/5 by joclynn Gibson - 13/11/2016
    Fab evening food was lovely, nice to try something different will be back 😀Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Roma Glasgow, Glasgow

    Service was terrible
    Rating 2.2/5 by Katherine McGinness - 13/11/2016
    The food was good but service was awful. On arrival we were seated close to the door. After waiting over 20 minutes for someone to come over, we had to...Read the rest
     
  18. Review - La Boca, Glasgow

    La baca
    Rating 3.8/5 by Eleanor Livingston - 13/11/2016
    Pleasant little Spanish tapas bar with friendly staffRead the rest
     
  19. Review - Cafe Source @ St Andrews in the Square, Glasgow

    Incredible place
    Rating 5/5 by Katherine McGinness - 13/11/2016
    The service, the food and the place was amazing! Couldn't fault it in any way!Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Grill on the Corner, Glasgow

    Steak frites
    Rating 3.8/5 by irene pandolfi - 13/11/2016
    Pleasant staff. Steak a bit too fatty. Hand cut chips and bear side sauce very tasty.Read the rest
     
Results 1081 - 1100 (of 2585)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... 130   Next
Results 1081 - 1100 (of 2585)
Previous  Page 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... 130   Next