Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Hotel du Vin Bistro St Andrews, Fife

    Excellent lunch
    Rating 4.8/5 by kat kennedy - 29/06/2016
    Great menu, service and we were allocated a great table overlooking the sea, perfect!Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Hillhead Bookclub, Glasgow

    Early dinner for 2
    Rating 3.8/5 by Melissa Queen - 29/06/2016
    Good choice on the set menu for the price. We had pints of Joker but they were a little flat. Nice staff and surroundings.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Elliot's Restaurant - Apex, Edinburgh

    Amazing
    Rating 5/5 by Anita BELL - 29/06/2016
    My friend and I were having a catch up and were happy to have a relaxed evening. The staff were apologetic because a large party was in and this affected...Read the rest
     
  4. Review - 29 - The Grill At The Square, Glasgow

    Great value!
    Rating 3.4/5 by jill riley - 29/06/2016
    As always great value in lovely surroundings! Hard to beat for price.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Sugar Dumplin, Glasgow

    great food location and deal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Claire O'Donnell - 29/06/2016
    been a few times and never disappointed with the food/drinks or deal. however, the service could be better.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Hotel du Vin @ 1 Devonshire Gardens, Glasgow

    Quality
    Rating 3.8/5 by phyllis smith - 29/06/2016
    Staff very pleasant and waitress helpful and friendly. Side dishes which were necessary to accompany meal were an additional cost, which I thought was not good.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Verve Grill - Village The Hotel Club Glasgow, Glasgow

    Quality...
    Rating 3.8/5 by phyllis smith - 29/06/2016
    Service very good, staff friendly and keen to please. Menu could offer another dish to make the choice better both for starter and mains.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Alla Turca Turkish Restaurant, Glasgow

    Early Dinner
    Rating 4.8/5 by Ian T. Punton - 29/06/2016
    Had the 2 courses with bottle of wine deal very good value. However we did have the meze,swordfish and mixed grill at a supplement. Tasty as always and filling!Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Bo'Vine, Glasgow

    Very good value
    Rating 4.2/5 by Alastair Beswick - 29/06/2016
    Chateau Briande offer is very good value & delivered well by Bo'Vine. Friendly staff & good food - well done.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Khublai Khan's Mongolian BBQ (Glasgow), Glasgow

    great night
    Rating 4.4/5 by Lauren Marshall - 29/06/2016
    Really good experience and great foodRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Zucca Restaurant @ The Lyceum, Edinburgh

    zucca
    Rating 5/5 by april stroak - 29/06/2016
    Very nice food and the staff were very helpful, sweets were amazingRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Metropolitan Cocktail Bar & Restaurant, Glasgow

    Good Value for Money
    Rating 3.6/5 by Lorraine Mills - 29/06/2016
    For the money, 2 courses and a glass of wine is good value, plus the food is always good. It's nothing posh and the choices don't change too much,...Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Two Fat Ladies at The Buttery, Glasgow

    Lunch with family
    Rating 5/5 by Ian Sneddon - 29/06/2016
    Very well received and served throughout. The food was to a very high standard, with clean plates all round, so will gladly return.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Good choice
    Rating 4.6/5 by Kirk robertson - 29/06/2016
    Brought our friends from USA who I are used to going to restaurants with high standards and they were well impressed. Lovely food and a beautiful restaurantRead the rest
     
  15. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Pre-theatre
    Rating 3.8/5 by Anne Houston - 28/06/2016
    We have visited Dragon-I on a number of occasions when we have been at the Theatre Royal. We always enjoy the food and the staff are always friendly and efficient.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Osteria Del Tempo Perso - Glasgow, Glasgow

    Great food and value
    Rating 5/5 by Narender Sidhu - 28/06/2016
    Had a party of 18 and we felt very welcomed and food was great. Nice ambience and friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone! Grood value!Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Avant Garde, Glasgow

    Avant Garde Glasgow
    Rating 2.6/5 by Sheila Malone - 28/06/2016
    Love greek food so was excited to try it but was disappointed with the food. Service was fine. Its really a pub that serves foodRead the rest
     
  18. Review - 29 - The Grill At The Square, Glasgow

    29 the Grill at the Square
    Rating 5/5 by Karen McInnes - 28/06/2016
    The food and service was excellent.Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Hotel du Vin Edinburgh, Edinburgh

    Good venue, ordinary food.
    Rating 3.8/5 by Ian Montgomery - 28/06/2016
    The menu was a mixed bag from the decent to the ordinary.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Urban Bar & Brasserie, Glasgow

    Great food at a great price
    Rating 4.6/5 by Leslie Shields - 28/06/2016
    As usual the food was excellent. The choice was great and very varied. Can't wait for the next offer. Marked down a little re the service standard and ambience as...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 1034)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 52   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 1034)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 52   Next