Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Citation Taverne & Restaurant, Glasgow

    afternoon lunch
    Rating 4/5 by allison hunt - 29/05/2016
    food lovely, great service, would go backRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Ollie's, Glasgow

    Kathleen Friel
    Rating 5/5 by Kathleen Milligan - 26/05/2016
    I've been to Ollies before and I love the food the atmosphere the service and the value I will definitely be back. 😊Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Glasgow, Glasgow

    Stunning Establishment
    Rating 5/5 by Paul McGill - 26/05/2016
    Great food Lovely friendly staff Great value for money Will definitely be returning again soonRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Citation Taverne & Restaurant, Glasgow

    Good lunch with varied menu
    Rating 4/5 by D Grosset - 25/05/2016
    Enjoyable. Good serviceRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Citation Taverne & Restaurant, Glasgow

    Very good lunch
    Rating 4/5 by D Grosset - 25/05/2016
    Upstairs and with an area opening to outside - very niceRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Citation Taverne & Restaurant, Glasgow

    Great to visit again
    Rating 5/5 by Jacqueline Duffy - 22/05/2016
    We had not visited Citation for about a year. We will be back sooner this time. The menu was delicious and the pre theatre menu is such great value.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Glasgow, Glasgow

    Steak meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by Dale edington - 22/05/2016
    Nice modern resturent great service and steak meal deal excellent value. The waiting staff excellent and were able to answer all questions about the menusRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Glasgow, Glasgow

    Good
    Rating 4.4/5 by Madeline Johnson - 22/05/2016
    Not value for money meal as I hope. However, the service was a stellar, ambience excellent.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Windows - Carlton George, Glasgow

    Room with a view
    Rating 4.8/5 by Nicola Fitton - 18/05/2016
    The food was delicious and the staff were attentive. It's very nicely decorated but was surprised how small the outisde space was. The view is rather disappointing so...Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Windows - Carlton George, Glasgow

    ellie
    Rating 3/5 by ellen mcpake - 18/05/2016
    Food and vaue for money great service good too staff very helpful. The only downside did not have a great selection of white wine available to order.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Ollie's, Glasgow

    First time in Ollie's...will be back!!
    Rating 4.6/5 by Lisa McLean - 18/05/2016
    A lovely find!! Beautiful decor, relaxed, great service and amazing food!! Worth a visit!!Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Glasgow, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Paul McGill - 18/05/2016
    Great value for money Great Food Great Service Fantastic Atmosphere Will definitely be back again.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Windows - Carlton George, Glasgow

    Great Service and Delicious food!!
    Rating 5/5 by Catherine Campbell - 17/05/2016
    Booked lunch for my daughters 21st Birthday. On arrival we were warmly greated and seated at prime window seat. We ordered food from the Market Menu which was fresh, and...Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Citation Taverne & Restaurant, Glasgow

    Great atmosphere and good food
    Rating 5/5 by Marina Turner - 16/05/2016
    Had a drink here often but this is the first time I've dined. Excellent food, much better than expected. Good service and good value.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Citation Taverne & Restaurant, Glasgow

    Lunch
    Rating 4/5 by Alison Walker - 15/05/2016
    I booked the prosecco and lunch deal. We both had a lovely chicken burger.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - 10 Restaurant & Bar, Glasgow

    Saturday Dinner
    Rating 4.8/5 by carole brown - 14/05/2016
    What a great little restaurant. Chosen purely for its convenient location it was a pleasant surprise. The starters and mains were excellent and very generous portions (we didn't have space...Read the rest
     
  17. Review - The Mad Platter, Glasgow

    Really impressive
    Rating 5/5 by Alison Coull - 14/05/2016
    We arrived late due to traffic and had a very relaxed and friendly welcome. The food was fresh, tasty and very good value for money.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Citation Taverne & Restaurant, Glasgow

    Nice lunch, venue quiet but we were early
    Rating 3.8/5 by D Grosset - 14/05/2016
    Enjoyable and good choice from menuRead the rest
     
  19. Review - Ollie's, Glasgow

    Nice place
    Rating 4/5 by Lorraine Graham - 12/05/2016
    Loved the decor and ambience, staff friendly ,service ok. Food just ok we had the market menu which had limited choice but excellent value for money.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Hewat's Restaurant, Edinburgh

    Pre-theatre before concert
    Rating 3.4/5 by Laura Aitchison - 10/05/2016
    Decent pre-theatre menu - classic dishes and good portions. Restaurant was a little quiet as it was early.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 56)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 56)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next