Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Great Experience
    Rating 5/5 by Patricia Kerr - 18/04/2015
    We had a thoroughly enjoyable meal enhanced by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Fab Friday
    Rating 4.2/5 by MARGARET THOMSON - 18/04/2015
    Had a great time at McPhabbs the staff, service and food were great value. I was early and staff were welcoming defo recommend McPhabbsRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Cricklewood, Glasgow

    Good value
    Rating 4.8/5 by Isabel Robertson - 16/04/2015
    I live near the Cricklewood so it is local. It is great value for money and the food and service are excellent.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Paula McBride - 15/04/2015
    Thoroughly enjoyed all aspects from food to service.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Nice service
    Rating 3.6/5 by Ally Nisbet - 11/04/2015
    Good service and massive portions.....Read the rest
     
  6. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Excellent all round
    Rating 5/5 by andrew mcalpine - 11/04/2015
    Food, service and atmosphere was excellent not to mention great value! Will definitely returnRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Griffin Bar, Glasgow

    Great value for money
    Rating 4.4/5 by Sheena Crichton - 08/04/2015
    Food was very good , very promptly served and very tasty.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Can't wait to go back!
    Rating 5/5 by Jodie Cromar - 07/04/2015
    I had such a good time here. The staff were lovely and the food was great! Brilliant value for money. Can't wait to go back.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Family Pre Theatre
    Rating 3.8/5 by James Smiyth - 07/04/2015
    Really good atmosphere in a family friendly pub, good food live jazz, what's not to like.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Staff
    Rating 3/5 by catherine hall - 06/04/2015
    Staff really friendlyRead the rest
     
  11. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    McPhabbs
    Rating 5/5 by helen walker - 06/04/2015
    The food was absolutely excellent, the service was friendly and efficient.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Great value
    Rating 4.8/5 by Nicola Crawford - 05/04/2015
    We stopped by for a late lunch and what great value for a Sat in Edinburgh. We requested a booth and got it (thanks!) drink prices are very reasonable and...Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Cricklewood, Glasgow

    Fantastic meal!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Bonnie Nicolson - 05/04/2015
    Lovely food & really attentive staff. Highly recommend!Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Great wee restaurant with a buzz about it
    Rating 5/5 by anne gillard - 05/04/2015
    This was a great wee restaurant with a great vibe and buzz about it. The service and waitress staff were all amazing. £9.95 for 2 courses and £14.95...Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Griffin Bar, Glasgow

    Very Good
    Rating 4/5 by Val Macdonald - 03/04/2015
    Yet another enjoyable pre theatre mealRead the rest
     
  16. Review - Cricklewood, Glasgow

    Fab
    Rating 5/5 by Lorna Gemmell - 02/04/2015
    I loved it. We had afternoon tea, kids had a two course lunch - we all loved it! really impressed! Will definitely be backRead the rest
     
  17. Review - Griffin Bar, Glasgow

    As before first class
    Rating 5/5 by susan Morton - 02/04/2015
    Same review as before. 1st class food price and service. Ideal for when going to the Kings theatreRead the rest
     
  18. Review - Griffin Bar, Glasgow

    Can't beat it
    Rating 5/5 by susan Morton - 02/04/2015
    Great food and friendly service. Ideal for food before going to Kings theatre. Discount through 5pm a bonusRead the rest
     
  19. Review - Griffin Bar, Glasgow

    Lovely meal and service
    Rating 5/5 by Marie Macintyre - 01/04/2015
    Fish and chips very tasty, chocolate cake delicious and my friends baked potato looked great.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Fabulolus value for money
    Rating 4.6/5 by Anna Craven - 30/03/2015
    We had a lovely experience and it was nice to be seated in a special Party area. Perfect for catching up with friends and celebrating my special birthdayRead the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 43)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 43)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next