Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - The Richmond Bar & Bistro, Glasgow

    Great value 3 course meal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Camay Carroll - 15/09/2014
    Booked through 5pm and got the 2 course/3 course meal. Only choose this place as we were at a comedy gig at the Stand near by. Glad we choose it!...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - The Richmond Bar & Bistro, Glasgow

    Great value
    Rating 4.6/5 by Marie-Claire Kearney - 29/08/2014
    Really enjoyed the steaks and lovely atmosphereRead the rest
     
  3. Review - The Richmond Bar & Bistro, Glasgow

    Great value
    Rating 4.8/5 by peter mcghee - 29/08/2014
    Great value for money.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Anne Sinclair - 26/08/2014
    First time in McPhabbs and certainly won't be my last. The food is fabulous and the portions are enormous!Read the rest
     
  5. Review - The Richmond Bar & Bistro, Glasgow

    Luke warm
    Rating 2.2/5 by Carolyn Hutchison - 20/08/2014
    Service was slow, food was luke warm when it arrived - not great for fajitas. Mostly potato in fishcakes.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    McPhabbs
    Rating 4.8/5 by Patricia Tennent - 17/08/2014
    Had a great time in McPhabb; great service and great food! Will definitely be back!Read the rest
     
  7. Review - McPhabbs, Glasgow

    Wee gem
    Rating 5/5 by Anne Inglis - 09/08/2014
    Geat food, staff and atmosphere. Just outside the city centre so less crowds etc and just what we were looking for. We will be back very soon.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Hummingbird, Glasgow

    Fabulous vegetarian burgers!
    Rating 4.2/5 by Gunjan Yadav - 04/08/2014
    Best vegetarian burgers we have had in a long time. Full of flavour and quite filling too. Good service and loved the decor and ambience. Will definitely go back for...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)