Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Burnside Hotel, Glasgow

    Amazing food and amazing deal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Alison Clancy - 21/11/2015
    We got 20% off for a table of 4. And the food was delicious, wasn't to slow or fast on service, staff are quick will serviceRead the rest
  2. Review - Grapevine, Lanarkshire

    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Ramsay - 21/11/2015
    Fantastic value, excellent service & food. We had to travel & road works with diversions where a nightmare but was worth it! Will definitely be back.Read the rest
  3. Review - Bowfield Hotel & Country Club, Renfrewshire

    Spa Day
    Rating 3.6/5 by Marion Reid-Phelps - 02/11/2015
    Nice way to finish off a lovely wee spa day with my friendRead the rest
  4. Review - The Redhurst Hotel, Glasgow

    Great nigt
    Rating 4.6/5 by Sarah McMaster - 29/10/2015
    We booked for a Sunday night and it was very quiet but we loved that as the service was excellent and so was the food. Great value for money...Read the rest
  5. Review - The Bothy Restaurant & Drinkery, Edinburgh

    Rating 5/5 by David Sneddon - 26/10/2015
    Great food, great place, great staff. Great discount. Couldn't fault itRead the rest
  6. Review - Grapevine, Lanarkshire

    Great food, would go again
    Rating 4.8/5 by Zoe Midwinter - 13/10/2015
    We had an excellent meal here and the service was excellent. I highly recommend the dark chocolate and tia Maria trifle.Read the rest
  7. Review - Grapevine, Lanarkshire

    Lovely as ever
    Rating 4.8/5 by Kirsty Hill - 11/10/2015
    Another great meal here. Lots of variety on the menu and the food is delicious. Staff very pleasant too. Will be back.Read the rest
  8. Review - The Bothy Restaurant & Drinkery, Edinburgh

    Bothy Restaurand - Lunch Snack
    Rating 4.8/5 by JOHN LINDSAY - 10/10/2015
    Very good, food good, service good. Wide range of beers but drink a little dear.Read the rest
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)