Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Cafe Cossachok, Glasgow

    Just as good for lunch
    Rating 4/5 by Alison Scobbie - 24/05/2016
    First time trying the cafe for lunch. Menu not as extensive as house would expect, however food, service and value remains outstanding!Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Cafe Cossachok, Glasgow

    Fabulous place!
    Rating 5/5 by Julia Tatarenko - 23/05/2016
    It was our third visit, this time with a group of American friends who absolutely loved the place, the food and most importantly the atmosphere. Excellent prices as well!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Cafe Cossachok, Glasgow

    Good food at a reasonble price
    Rating 4.8/5 by maureen moffat - 22/05/2016
    Food was great, would happily recommend will be returning soonRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Charcoals Cafe, Glasgow

    Saturday Sun
    Rating 5/5 by Mary Griffin - 22/05/2016
    Definitely one of the best curries we've had in Glasgow. I'm confident we'll find ourselves here regularly.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Cafe Cossachok, Glasgow

    Superb
    Rating 5/5 by Allan Lees - 22/05/2016
    Once again my wife and I enjoyed a lovely lunch in this amazing establishment. The food and the service cannot be bettered. I highly recommend this restaurant.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Cafe Cossachok, Glasgow

    Dinner before theatre
    Rating 5/5 by Alison Merrick - 22/05/2016
    Plenty of choice on menu so will need to go back to try more dishes. Food excellent and waiting staff attentive without being intrusive.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - The Grumpy Goat, Glasgow

    Lovely lunch
    Rating 4.6/5 by Elaine McGuire - 22/05/2016
    Had 5pm menu deal. Choices ok for lunch, food fresh and tasty. Friendly efficient staff, good service and fab decor. Would defo go back and have dinner. Well worth...Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Alston Bar & Beef, Glasgow

    Great Beef Burger @ Ginn
    Rating 3.8/5 by stephen clark - 21/05/2016
    Quite afternoon in th bar but good food and service all roundRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Burnside Hotel, Glasgow

    Wouldn't rush back!
    Rating 1.8/5 by Gillian Keeley - 20/05/2016
    Dull atmosphere, food not great & service poor - have to look for staff!Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Alston Bar & Beef, Glasgow

    Fabulous steak
    Rating 5/5 by Kathryn Pirie - 20/05/2016
    I had another lovely meal last night, the steak was amazing and service great.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - The Western Club Restaurant, Glasgow

    Another great visit!
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Muir - 20/05/2016
    Second time at the western club and it did not disappoint! Everything fabulous and I will return soon!Read the rest
     
  12. Review - The Cellar Door, Edinburgh

    Really delicious
    Rating 5/5 by Sarah Leslie - 20/05/2016
    Lovely food and prompt service, with an unbeatable deal. 5/5Read the rest
     
  13. Review - The Western Club Restaurant, Glasgow

    A Treat
    Rating 5/5 by Margaret Diamond - 17/05/2016
    A Birthday treat 2nd visit excellent on all counts food excellent and attentive pleasant service by young waitress made for a relaxed dining experience.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Indian Brasserie, Glasgow

    lovely meal
    Rating 4.6/5 by nene Ibu - 16/05/2016
    Great food and wonderful staff.we can't wait to go backRead the rest
     
  15. Review - Cafe Cossachok, Glasgow

    Third visit - still impressed
    Rating 4.2/5 by Lesley Maguire - 16/05/2016
    Decent value for money but should try having 'Specials' to encourage repeat visits. The Georgian wing (not the sweet one)was excellent. Tried the Russian coffee for the first...Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Wild Wood Cafe, Edinburgh

    Great taste and great value
    Rating 3/5 by Jessamy Kelly - 16/05/2016
    We enjoyed a relaxed Saturday night at Wildwood the food was delicious and we were able to walk easily from home. We would definitely recommend this restaurant to others!Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Biddy's, Edinburgh

    Busy
    Rating 3/5 by Catherine Mackay - 15/05/2016
    It was very busy. Found our own reservation. Went to bar to ask what we do next. We were told someone would come over to take order which they did....Read the rest
     
  18. Review - The Western Club Restaurant, Glasgow

    Saturday night out
    Rating 5/5 by Brenda Muir - 15/05/2016
    Lovely food well presented by efficient staffRead the rest
     
  19. Review - The Grumpy Goat, Glasgow

    GRUMPY GOAT
    Rating 4.8/5 by Margaret Patton - 15/05/2016
    Really lovely meal on the pre fixe menu and a glass of wine as part of the deal. Superb.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - The Cellar Door, Edinburgh

    Great little find in Edinburgh
    Rating 5/5 by Jacqueline Duffy - 15/05/2016
    First visit to The Cellar Door and what a lovely visit. Nice surroundings, excellent food and service. We ate from the set menu - 2 courses for £16.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 117)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 6   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 117)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 6   Next