Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Tempus - Grand Central, Glasgow

    Tasty meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Elaine McKechnie - 30/11/2016
    I dined with a friend after work using Tastecard 2-4-1 deal. Tempus is a favourite of mine but my friend hadn't been before. We both enjoyed the food, the portion...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Gusto Glasgow, Glasgow

    Gusto Gusto
    Rating 5/5 by Lynne McTaggart - 29/11/2016
    Well trained and attentive staff. Delicious well presented food that we couldn't fault. Excellent setting to match the foodRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Tempus - Grand Central, Glasgow

    Tempts restaurant
    Rating 3/5 by Croal Gerard - 28/11/2016
    Food and restaurant was excellent.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Tempus - Grand Central, Glasgow

    Excellent, would recommend
    Rating 5/5 by morag collins - 28/11/2016
    Have been a few times to this restaurant,food is excellent, staff are friendly and always have time for a chat, service is excellent, will be back and would recommend.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Gin71 Merchant City, Glasgow

    1st time on the Gin
    Rating 5/5 by James Tully - 26/11/2016
    Loved the experience, not a Gin drinker but I was in my element mixing my own drinks, it was a great experienceRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Tempus - Grand Central, Glasgow

    Dinner pretheatre menu
    Rating 3/5 by Ann Rodger - 26/11/2016
    Starter and main course good. Sticky toffee pudding.. very dry. Would not recommend this dessert. Service good...very quick.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Tempus - Grand Central, Glasgow

    Nice!
    Rating 4.2/5 by KENNY MALCOLM - 25/11/2016
    £20 for 3 courses & a glass of prosecco a great wee deal, had a great time with our pals from hols, food, drink and company all superb!Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Ollie's, Glasgow

    Excellent once again!
    Rating 5/5 by Jim Flynn - 25/11/2016
    Ollie's is the place for really good food and a great atmosphere. The market menu is excellent value, and the drinks are reasonably priced. The staff are attentive and helpful.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Ollie's, Glasgow

    Market menu
    Rating 5/5 by Natasha Hill - 24/11/2016
    2nd visit here and it was just as good! Great food, great staff, beautiful place.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - NYC, Glasgow

    Great staff
    Rating 4.6/5 by Emily McCann - 23/11/2016
    We arrived ridiculously early and the staff were really accommodating. Everyone was so helpful, friendly and attentive!Read the rest
     
  11. Review - North Bridge Brasserie , Edinburgh

    North British Brasserie
    Rating 5/5 by Janet Thomas - 22/11/2016
    We had pre-theatre menu - great choice/food, staff very attentive, lovely setting - would recommend.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Tempus - Grand Central, Glasgow

    Steak & wine special
    Rating 5/5 by betty robertson - 21/11/2016
    Absolutely beautiful meal steak cooked to perfection, staff as ever were so attentive and friendlyRead the rest
     
  13. Review - Den Bar & Restaurant, Glasgow

    fantastic fare
    Rating 4.2/5 by Michael Prouse - 21/11/2016
    My visit to the den on Sunday November 20th was wonderful We could not praise the staff and food highly enough my wife asked for a Irish coffee...Read the rest
     
  14. Review - NYC, Glasgow

    Good food, long wait!
    Rating 3.2/5 by Jonny Steen - 21/11/2016
    Took 40 mins for a burger and hot dog, but good grub eventually! Deal with the mojito good value.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Ollie's, Glasgow

    Excellent value
    Rating 4.6/5 by jean couper - 20/11/2016
    Great pre theatre meal for five people. Good choice of dishes all beautifully cooked and served. Will definitely go there again.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - NY American Grill, Glasgow

    Amazing cocktails.
    Rating 4.8/5 by willina carr - 20/11/2016
    I will definitely be back here for the cocktails!! So amazing!Read the rest
     
  17. Review - The Restaurant - Jurys Inn, Glasgow

    A great find
    Rating 5/5 by Laura Caddell - 20/11/2016
    Fantastic deal. Staff were extremely friendly and courteous, food was delicious as was the wine. Would definitely recommendRead the rest
     
  18. Review - NY American Grill, Glasgow

    Good/Quick Service
    Rating 3/5 by James Dorman - 20/11/2016
    5 of us booked for dining before a show. Everyone enjoyed the food, although thought this was a bit overpriced. Would go back though - service was pretty good, particularly when...Read the rest
     
  19. Review - NYC, Glasgow

    Good early evening dinner
    Rating 4.6/5 by Sandi Galbraith - 19/11/2016
    We went with some friends for a meal after work. Three had the burger and I had to had the hotdog, all were really good. Recommend.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Gusto Glasgow, Glasgow

    really great cocktails
    Rating 4/5 by memoona murray - 18/11/2016
    Sofie recommended some great cocktailsRead the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 84)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 5   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 84)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 5   Next