Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    First class
    Rating 4.8/5 by fiona mcgurk - 21/01/2015
    Lovely food, great service and good value, will returnRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Fine dining
    Rating 5/5 by Norman Henderson - 19/01/2015
    Superb food and service, and value for moneyRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Fantastic!
    Rating 5/5 by Laura Scott - 12/01/2015
    Great food, big portions, great value and lovely staff. Couldn't ask for better.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Good food
    Rating 3/5 by Gordon Hay - 09/01/2015
    Good food, well presented and pleasant staffRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    1st visit. Excellent!
    Rating 5/5 by Daniel Paterson - 30/12/2014
    Lychee has been on my restaurant hitlist for quite a while. Delighted I eventually got to visit today. Food and service first class with a nice atmosphere. I will definitely...Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Lychee oriental
    Rating 3/5 by Irene Mitchell - 28/12/2014
    Excellent food, great serviceRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Another Wonderful Meal
    Rating 5/5 by Antony Mistofsky - 25/12/2014
    We have eaten at Lychee twice before & this again did not disappoint us. We would recommend highly.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Alternative Christmas Lunch
    Rating 4.2/5 by Margaret Martin - 18/12/2014
    This was a lovely alternative to the usual festive lunch fare. The food was delicious. I had the Thai chilli prawns which was yummy. Would also...Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Excellent Restaurant
    Rating 4/5 by Patricia Dunn - 17/12/2014
    Had never been to this restaurant before very modern style chinese - excellent service, food and atmosphere.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    Great food and atmosphere!
    Rating 4/5 by Lorna MacLeod - 04/12/2014
    Lovely food and staff very helpful and friendly.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Lychee Oriental, Glasgow

    A great value lunch spot
    Rating 5/5 by edward grattan - 27/11/2014
    Hidden away a few doors past NCP ,a great Chinese restuarant,excellent food and value,really friendly staff and lovely interior,my favourite when visiting Glasgow.Check it out soon.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)