Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Yum
    Rating 4/5 by Maeve Smith - 20/04/2016
    Delicious as alwaysRead the rest
     
  2. Review - The Rendezvous Restaurant, Edinburgh

    Lunch at the Rendezvous
    Rating 4.4/5 by Lai Fun Russell - 08/04/2016
    Fantastic value for money, nice food. good ambienceRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Very convenient for Theatre Royal
    Rating 5/5 by Joan Gibson - 08/04/2016
    Always go here when visiting the Theatre as it is directly across the road. Service is always efficient and we have never been late or missed a performance..Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Excellent mid-week nght out
    Rating 4.8/5 by Terry Slevin - 07/04/2016
    One of my favourite wee restaurants. Quite quiet on this mid week outing but service,food and value are spot onRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Great
    Rating 3/5 by Nicola Cosgrove - 06/04/2016
    Great food and service. Really good value for money would recommendRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Lovely meal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Louisa MacRae - 02/04/2016
    Had a lovely time in Dragon I in Hope Street. Food was lovely and staff couldn't of done enough for us.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - The Rendezvous Restaurant, Edinburgh

    Sublime
    Rating 5/5 by Simone Learmonth - 27/03/2016
    Exceptionally tasty fresh authentic Chinese food, not to be missed! £7.99 for three courses in Edinburgh, you would be struggling!! Can't wait to go back 😊Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Wonderful meal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Sharron Donnelly - 26/03/2016
    We have been to Dragon-I several times now and this was another lovely meal. The restaurant was really quiet when we arrived but did pick up during our visit. Our...Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 4.2/5 by Sorelle Kayne - 16/03/2016
    A very nice and good value pre theatre meal with excellent service, however the restaurant was not cold and was only half full, so not a great atmosphere.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Pre opera
    Rating 4.8/5 by mary ferries - 13/03/2016
    Good choice of tasty food, excellent service. Very handy for Theatre RoyalRead the rest
     
  11. Review - The Rendezvous Restaurant, Edinburgh

    Fab Food Great Fast Service
    Rating 5/5 by Alison Moody - 07/03/2016
    We booked through 5pm and the restaurant was very busy as it was Mothers Day but food was great and also service. We arrived at 12.30 for our booking but...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)