Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Perfect
    Rating 4.8/5 by Maeve Smith - 09/01/2017
    Everything about Dragon-I is fabRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Great pre-theatre meal
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsey McKenna Maxwell - 06/01/2017
    Lovely Asian foodRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Prompt service & good food
    Rating 4/5 by Nicola McCulloch - 05/01/2017
    I had a lovely meal here before show at Theatre Royal. Very busy place with good atmosphere. great service & delicious foodRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Great pre-theatre meal
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsey McKenna Maxwell - 11/12/2016
    Lovely foodRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Outstanding
    Rating 5/5 by Claire Pirie - 08/12/2016
    Fantastic food and service. Will definitely return.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Dinner
    Rating 5/5 by Diane Stewart - 04/12/2016
    Fantastic food and service as alwaysRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    efficient and tasty!
    Rating 4/5 by Nicola McCulloch - 02/12/2016
    Excellent location for Theatre Royal. Lively atmosphere on the Saturday night that we were there. Efficient service and tasty food. Will return.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Dragon -I
    Rating 3/5 by John Ward - 01/12/2016
    Good food,excellent service and very close to the Theatre Royal.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Fabulous choice for food
    Rating 5/5 by Phyllis Coffield - 30/11/2016
    Back again as food and service amazing. Great value for moneyRead the rest
     
  10. Review - The Rendezvous Restaurant, Edinburgh

    Lunch in Edinburgh
    Rating 2.8/5 by Margaret Aitken - 27/11/2016
    I booked as we didn't want to have to look for restaurant in a busy Saturday afternoon. The reviews were good. It was very average although I suppose for what...Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Saturday evening 2 course and wine deal
    Rating 3.8/5 by Heather Fraser - 27/11/2016
    Nice food but very quiet for a Saturday evening. Attentive service until the end when we had to ask for the bill more than once (despite there not being many...Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    The Best
    Rating 5/5 by EDWARD Reid - 20/11/2016
    A group of friends met for a meal and having been in Dragon I before I suggested there. Everyone raved about it as the food and service was excellentRead the rest
     
  13. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Dragon I
    Rating 5/5 by Shelley Cormack - 18/11/2016
    Went here prior to a show at the Theatre Royal, great food, great value for money and excellent location for pre-theatreRead the rest
     
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 13 (of 13)