Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Perfect for pre theatre
    Rating 4.6/5 by Claire Wilson - 19/03/2017
    Food and service was excellent. One minor comment re salt and pepper I noticed there was none on the tables in the area we ate at but they were...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Good food in great Theatre location
    Rating 3/5 by Nicola McCulloch - 12/03/2017
    Excellent location for Theatre Royal. Very busy Saturday night - good food and service.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Fantastic Food Fantastic Service
    Rating 5/5 by Caroline Murphy - 10/03/2017
    We had a brilliant meal, very reasonably priced on pre-theatre menu. Staff were extremely friendly and attentiveRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Pre theatre meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by margaret graham - 08/03/2017
    Met my friend here for a meal before a show. Good food ,lovely ambience ,efficient serviceRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    A Gem
    Rating 4.8/5 by Angus MacDonald - 06/03/2017
    Our first visit (not the last)with a very warm welcome and just right amount of attention from friendly staff. Food was excellent in amount and quality. I would strongly recommend.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 4.4/5 by Pat Wilsdon - 02/03/2017
    Very good meal at a great price and convenient for visiting Theatre RoyalRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Lovely staff
    Rating 5/5 by stewart copland - 06/02/2017
    Great food at a great priceRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    Night off from the kids!
    Rating 4.6/5 by Josie Sutherland - 30/01/2017
    Lovely meal and good value for money as we had the 2 courses with wine for £16.95. Service was great, nice staff and will be back.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 8 (of 8)