Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 4.6/5 by Sandra Weston - 24/04/2015
    Excellent food,service & surrounding. Not many choices on lunch menu but everything we had was perfect.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Mintleaf, Edinburgh

    Fantasic evening
    Rating 5/5 by Kathryn Scott - 20/04/2015
    Great food, wonderful service & a lovely setting. Happy to recomendRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Thai Orchid, Glasgow

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by Rashid Baig - 19/04/2015
    Had the £18.95 deal and it was worth the money food was excellent and the service was excellent best I have had in Glasgow. Will definitely go back againRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Thai Orchid, Glasgow

    Great portion sizes!
    Rating 3.6/5 by kat kennedy - 14/04/2015
    Good menu choices and generously sized portions. Only slight complaint was that the restaurant was pretty cold.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Lovely food
    Rating 4.2/5 by jon gallagher - 06/04/2015
    Sea bass in red thai curry was awesomeRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Dragon-I, Glasgow

    No alcohol
    Rating 3/5 by Joe O'malley - 05/04/2015
    Just a pity they don't have an alcohol license. Will be back once that's sortedRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Thai Orchid, Glasgow

    Amazing food !!
    Rating 4.2/5 by Casey Simpson - 05/04/2015
    Booked thai orchid through 5pm before our date night, as always we were made very welcome and the food was amazing. My only issue was that we were given the...Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Would go back
    Rating 4/5 by Mary McLaughlin - 30/03/2015
    All of our table enjoyed our meal and said they would go back. Lovely surroundings.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Thai Orchid, Glasgow

    Another lovely evening at the Thai Orchid
    Rating 5/5 by Alison Dix - 27/03/2015
    Good food and service yet again.Thank you.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Thai Orchid, Glasgow

    Best Jungle Curry
    Rating 4.8/5 by Sarah Winkle - 26/03/2015
    Friendly staff, delicious food - definitely worth a look if you havent been before.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Lovely
    Rating 3.4/5 by Lesley Halkett - 20/03/2015
    Great restaurant with beautiful surrounding, food was deliciousRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Chaophraya
    Rating 5/5 by Shirley McKnight - 18/03/2015
    Fantastic meal with good service and quality wine. Great deal! Beautiful surroundings too.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Amazing Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Lindsay Johnston - 17/03/2015
    We went for the set lunch menu and it was amazing. So much choice and the food was delicious. Can't wait to go back.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Thai Orchid, Glasgow

    Terrific thai meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by charlotte mcclelland - 14/03/2015
    We both had a delicious meal. My starter of lamb was possibly one of the best starters I've ever had! Never been disappointed here.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Chaophraya, Glasgow

    Chaophrayra
    Rating 4.2/5 by Samantha Mulvee-Donnelly - 12/03/2015
    This place excels in decadence and culture! An extremely grand restaurant in a prime location. On entry you are greeted as if you were arriving at a hotel - with...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 15 (of 15)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 15 (of 15)