Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Lovely Meal, lovely staff
    Rating 5/5 by Lorraine Jenkins - 22/02/2015
    Food delicious and staff very nice. Great range of choices and all of the dishes that we had were delicious. Very impressed.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Mrs Timlin
    Rating 5/5 by Lorraine Timlin - 20/02/2015
    Excellent place, good value for money, staff very friendly.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Tapa, Edinburgh

    Tapa
    Rating 4.8/5 by Catherine Wright - 14/02/2015
    Excellent food and brilliant value once again. The churros are a must!Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Mixed feelings
    Rating 3/5 by S. McCready - 08/02/2015
    Food was fine and good value. Great music in restaurant. Nice drinks in bar. Fab night dancing down in the club. However, staff were inattentive and service appalling. Restaurant was not...Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Tasty Tapas
    Rating 5/5 by Sarah Boylan - 08/02/2015
    Lovely food. Great service. The restaurant and bar are gorgeous. :0)Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Impressed
    Rating 4.8/5 by Helen Morrison - 07/02/2015
    Had the £29 deal. Bread and olives and 6 tapas with a bottle of wine per couple. Excellent value in lovely surroundings. Great service too from our Italian waiter. Will...Read the rest
     
  7. Review - La Rambla, Renfrewshire

    Scores highly
    Rating 4.2/5 by GARY DOLAN - 07/02/2015
    Visit here regularly, and the food never disappoints - it is very consistent in quality. This place should be top of the places to eat in Paisley.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Great Value
    Rating 5/5 by Kathleen McColligan - 17/01/2015
    Lovely food, great service. Unbelievable value. We booked £12 January saver.Was worth braving the snow for!Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Tapa, Edinburgh

    Saturday early evening
    Rating 5/5 by Geraldine Quigley - 15/01/2015
    We had the £50 offer which was great value for money and really great food and drinks.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Lovely dinner with friends
    Rating 4.4/5 by Stuart Kerr - 09/01/2015
    Great atmosphereRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Andalucian atmosphere
    Rating 3.4/5 by Mary Griffin - 03/01/2015
    My friends and I had a lovely long catch up and really enjoyed the laid back atmosphere with the piano in the background.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 11 (of 11)