Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Art Lovers' Cafe, Glasgow

    Very pleasant lunch
    Rating 4/5 by ELAINE PROUDFOOT - 16/04/2014
    The menu was varied and the food was very acceptable though a bit bland. Overall very good value for money.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Nice Quiet Location
    Rating 3.8/5 by Valerie Paterson - 15/04/2014
    We went on a Monday night which is not the best time to go if your looking for atmosphere. However, we weren't the only ones there so it wasn't too...Read the rest
     
  3. Review - The Bothy Restaurant & Drinkery, Edinburgh

    Decent food
    Rating 3.4/5 by Elaine Hendricks - 13/04/2014
    Booked offer 20% off a la carte however as is the norm with most restaurants when the bill came they had failed to deduct the 20% off & we had...Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Art Lovers' Cafe, Glasgow

    FI
    Rating 4.6/5 by Eileen McKee - 11/04/2014
    3 courses for £12 great 5pm offer. Excellent selection, quality ingredients, thoroughly enjoyable.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Art Lovers' Cafe, Glasgow

    excellent food
    Rating 4.2/5 by Susan Downie - 09/04/2014
    Beautifully presented food - very tastyRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Cafe Source Too - highly recommended
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Colley - 06/04/2014
    This restaurant has become one of our favourites - delicious food, pleasant relaxed atmosphere and great service.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Art Lovers' Cafe, Glasgow

    Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Allison Scott - 30/03/2014
    The food and the service was first class. Take the opportunity to visit the house and do the tour while you are there, if it is open.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Art Lovers' Cafe, Glasgow

    Great value lunch in beautiful surroundings
    Rating 4.4/5 by kat kennedy - 28/03/2014
    Love the Art Lovers cafe! Hadn't been in a few years but lunch menu was just as good as I remembered it.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Cafe Source
    Rating 4.2/5 by wilma skinner - 25/03/2014
    Very good choice and good value for money.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Birthday Dinner
    Rating 4/5 by Thomas McLaughlin - 23/03/2014
    Decent spread of choices for a party with different tastes.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Art Lovers' Cafe, Glasgow

    Fab as usual
    Rating 5/5 by Shelley Miller - 13/03/2014
    Great food good service a real treatRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Worth seeking out.
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Colley - 08/03/2014
    Having tried Cafe Source at St Andrew's in the Square, we thought we'd try this restaurant. Excellent all round. Well cooked, well presented food, lovely atmosphere and first class service.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Art Lovers' Cafe, Glasgow

    Fab
    Rating 5/5 by Elizabeth Wyllie - 05/03/2014
    Delicious food as always, lemon posse for dessert just delicious. Staff very attentive but respectful.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Great find
    Rating 4.6/5 by Graham Kerr - 02/03/2014
    A lovely place to have a Sunday lunch, great choice of food and everything we tried at the table was delicious. First time there, but I would definitely go again.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Beardmore Hotel Bar & Restaurant, Glasgow

    First visit
    Rating 3.8/5 by Steven Harper - 02/03/2014
    Enjoyed my first visit here, the food is pretty nice although the place is a bit lacking in ambience, probably because it is in a big hotel.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Great Food
    Rating 4.4/5 by susan flaherty - 01/03/2014
    Food was fab, especially the smoked haddock mac and cheese. Nice atmosphereRead the rest
     
  17. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    Great again!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Caroline Taylor - 23/02/2014
    Despite the price increase, still excellent value for money. Superb meal. Had the goats cheese starter followed by fish dish of the day...lovely!Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Cafe Source Too Westend, Glasgow

    A good local
    Rating 4.4/5 by Liz Taylor - 22/02/2014
    We had a choice of table and a very helpful wait person! Plenty of choice from the menu, and despite being reasaonably busy, the service was attentive and prompt.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 18 (of 18)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 18 (of 18)