Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Firebird, Glasgow

    😊
    Rating 4.8/5 by Catherine Mcdonald - 01/09/2015
    Food was lovely. Grt value. Just wish I was not on budget, as starters & puds sounded lovely. Will go back soon & would recommend.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Excellent Value
    Rating 4.6/5 by Kathleen Doolan - 01/09/2015
    Everything was good value for money! Would recommend and definitely go back!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Super tapas
    Rating 5/5 by Margaret Patton - 30/08/2015
    Lovely meal and a nice glass of rose cava as part of the 5pm deal.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Rioja, Glasgow

    Buzzing
    Rating 4.6/5 by Paul O'Donohue - 30/08/2015
    Staff did really well, just been descended on by a charity bike ride, place was mobbed out on a Sunday afternoon, food was great, as was the vino.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Brilliant deal
    Rating 5/5 by John Hunter - 30/08/2015
    Love this place - staff always so friendly and food great!Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Great food, great service
    Rating 5/5 by Ewelina Siembor - 30/08/2015
    Good portion, tasty food and good value for money with 9.95£ daily offer for starter& main from 5pm.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Arta tapas deal
    Rating 1.6/5 by Dylan Liddell - 29/08/2015
    Really disappointed by this visit to Arta for their new deal on Tapas. Mid-week they do not use their upstairs restaurant, instead you are put into a side room and...Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Casa Russo, Glasgow

    Great food and Great service
    Rating 5/5 by Denise Moran - 26/08/2015
    Lovely restaurant with very friendly, helpful staff. Food was great and very reasonably priced. Definitely will be going back again and recommending it to friends.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Grand cru
    Rating 4.4/5 by john bridgeman - 26/08/2015
    I visited grand cru with 3 friends for meal before we went to tattoo and had a great experience and would totally recommend this place.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Casa Russo, Glasgow

    Byres Road's best kept secret
    Rating 5/5 by Michele Wylie - 25/08/2015
    A fabulous wee restaurant tucked away......You must try...can't rave enough about this place!Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Rioja, Glasgow

    Lovely food
    Rating 4.4/5 by eleanor halpin - 24/08/2015
    Lovely staffRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    Bit of a buzz!
    Rating 4.2/5 by Fiona Gladman - 24/08/2015
    Edinburgh is mobbed during the festival and it was no surprise that Grand Cru was very busy. The bar was a bit noisy but the dining room at the...Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Casa Russo, Glasgow

    First visit
    Rating 4.6/5 by Irene sharp - 23/08/2015
    6 of us went to casa Russo for the first time on sat, night and were not disappointed. Food lovely, staff very friendly, so we will be back soon! My...Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Great meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by David Kerr - 23/08/2015
    I have been here a few times over the last few months and the food is always excellent.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Rioja, Glasgow

    Tapas Muy Bueno!
    Rating 4.6/5 by Nyree Bennett - 22/08/2015
    Delicious food will definitely be back. Highly recommend this place!Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Rioja, Glasgow

    Rioja
    Rating 3/5 by ISOBEL ANDERSON - 18/08/2015
    The best Spanish tapas, especially the black pudding.The servings are plentiful. In fact, we struggled to eat everything. Will be going back soon.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Casa Russo, Glasgow

    MrsA
    Rating 4.2/5 by June Anderson - 17/08/2015
    Very welcoming and pleasant staff. The food arrived promptly and was good. Also a good drinks menu for wines, liqueurs , cocktails etcRead the rest
     
  18. Review - Cameron House - The Boat House, Loch Lomond & The Trossachs

    Lovely lochside meal
    Rating 3/5 by Lindsey Maxwell - 13/08/2015
    Great food in a lovely setting.Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Casa Russo, Glasgow

    lovely lunch
    Rating 5/5 by Kirk robertson - 11/08/2015
    Lovely lunch at Casa Russo. My first time there and I will definitely be back. Leisurely lunch with friends. Great food and service.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Grand Cru, Edinburgh

    As always great place and fantastic vibe!
    Rating 4.6/5 by anne gillard - 11/08/2015
    I love this restaurant, as always food was superb and staff first class.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 50)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 50)
Previous  Page 1 2 3   Next