Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    January Menu
    Rating 4.8/5 by Stephanie Louise - 20/01/2015
    Great value and lovely food.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Great Value
    Rating 5/5 by Kathleen McColligan - 17/01/2015
    Lovely food, great service. Unbelievable value. We booked £12 January saver.Was worth braving the snow for!Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    wonderful experience
    Rating 5/5 by carla ruiz mafe - 15/01/2015
    I strongly recommend this place, food is delicious and very professional staffRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Lovely dinner with friends
    Rating 4.4/5 by Stuart Kerr - 09/01/2015
    Great atmosphereRead the rest
     
  5. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    5 stars
    Rating 5/5 by Sinead O'Loughlin - 06/01/2015
    Had a three course meal here just before Christmas. The food was exceptionally good. Very nice relaxed atmosphere and the staff were great.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Andalucian atmosphere
    Rating 3.4/5 by Mary Griffin - 03/01/2015
    My friends and I had a lovely long catch up and really enjoyed the laid back atmosphere with the piano in the background.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    A good experience
    Rating 4.2/5 by Claire Wilson - 29/12/2014
    Good selection of food on Christmas menu. Reasonable value; 2 courses at £20. Nice portion sizes. Very helpful staff who responded to my gluten free needs with gluten free bread.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Arta, Glasgow

    Excellent tapas in superb ambience!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Chris Roy - 29/12/2014
    Generous portions and excellent quality. 3 tapas per person more than enough to satisfy most. Very good value even without 5pm discount. The house Merlot was very palatable and...Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Nice, but expensive
    Rating 3.4/5 by Stephen Lappin - 27/12/2014
    Food was all good, the prices were on the high side. Better value at alternatives such as the Wee Lochan.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Perfect
    Rating 5/5 by Alisha Rushworth - 14/12/2014
    Lovely meal just a perfect nightRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Epicures, Glasgow

    Great deal
    Rating 5/5 by carla ruiz mafe - 08/12/2014
    Lovely food and nice atmosphere!! We'll come backRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Arcaffe Italian Kitchen, Glasgow

    Exceptional staff
    Rating 4.4/5 by Susan Crawford - 29/11/2014
    I am very glad to post a review extolling the exemplary service provided by the staff members. We took our 2 grandsons for a pre theatre supper and they could...Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 12 (of 12)
Sort By 
Results 1 - 12 (of 12)