Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Arcaffe Italian Kitchen, Glasgow

    Great Italian Food
    Rating 4.6/5 by John Mungall - 23/11/2014
    Superb food, friendly staff and quick serviceRead the rest
     
  2. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Sons Graduation Meal
    Rating 4.2/5 by Andrew Davidson - 22/11/2014
    We hada great evening with friends and family and enjoyed the meal and staff worked hard.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Good food
    Rating 2.6/5 by Gillian Sloan - 21/11/2014
    Food was great but I felt the music was far too loud. Servers also kept taking food away before we were even finished.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Good
    Rating 4.4/5 by colin elliott - 17/11/2014
    Nice restaurant and good Italian food.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Very pleased
    Rating 4.2/5 by Heather Valerio - 17/11/2014
    Two for one pizza/pasta deal is great, got a glass of wine, soft drink, tea, and two mains all for about £10! Food was good, service was nice.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - La Vita George Square, Glasgow

    Fantastic food
    Rating 4.4/5 by Jacqui Leyden - 17/11/2014
    Had a lovely lunch at La Vita recently, the food was great and portions a generous size. Definately be back.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - La Vita Spuntini, Glasgow

    A gem of a place
    Rating 5/5 by Marion Reid-Phelps - 17/11/2014
    One of my favourite eating places in the West End of Glasgow. Cannot beat it for quality and price.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Lunch Visit
    Rating 5/5 by Andrew Baird - 15/11/2014
    Excellent visit in every aspect. One of my party is disabled and the staff were exceptional in all aspects in assisting.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - La Vita George Square, Glasgow

    Italian Food in George Square
    Rating 4/5 by Liz Cassidy - 14/11/2014
    Great seat at the upstairs window overlooking Queen St where we got to people watch when we weren't eating very nice food.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Asti, Edinburgh

    Fabulous food
    Rating 4.4/5 by Kirsteen Parkes - 14/11/2014
    Didn't have any expectations but fabulous Italian food and good service. Would easily return.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - La Vita George Square, Glasgow

    Nearly £3 for a glass of coke! £3!!
    Rating 2.6/5 by Neil Morrison - 14/11/2014
    Disappointing really from the outset. We were greeted with confusion when we gave our name and mentioned our 5pm booking, then the manager at the door shouted "3 5pms" across...Read the rest
     
  12. Review - La Rambla, Renfrewshire

    Birthday treat
    Rating 4/5 by MARGARET THOMSON - 13/11/2014
    All I can say is great.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Excellent
    Rating 5/5 by diane bryce - 12/11/2014
    The restaurant was recommended and was fantastic. Lovely food and staff . The gourmet menu was excellent value too.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Andiamo - Milngavie, Glasgow

    Lovely meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Penny McElhinney - 11/11/2014
    I met a group of friends for a meal. We chose from the pre theatre menu and were able to substitute soft drinks for the wine that was included in...Read the rest
     
  15. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    A nice local Italian with good portions
    Rating 3.8/5 by yvonne carroll - 10/11/2014
    We went on the 2-4-1 pizza/pasta deal, nice food, very big portions (took almost half the pizza home for later).Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Ristorante Piccolo Mondo Renfrew, Renfrewshire

    Great value meal
    Rating 4.6/5 by Patricia E Fitzpatrick - 10/11/2014
    Very welcoming staff who were very attentive. Our meal was delicious and the choice was also extensive. Well worth a visit.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - La Vita George Square, Glasgow

    First visit to La Vita
    Rating 5/5 by diane kimmett - 09/11/2014
    Visited on a fairly busy Thursday night booked through 5pm for party of 5. £13.95pp for 3 courses and glass of prosecco or sangria. Great portions and choices. House wine...Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Disappointing
    Rating 2.6/5 by rachel knox - 09/11/2014
    Food was really poor, the service was ok although we won't be returning based on the food!Read the rest
     
  19. Review - La Vita George Square, Glasgow

    Love La Vita
    Rating 4.2/5 by Lynne McInally - 09/11/2014
    Great meal as always. Was a little cold where we were sitting but the food soon heat us up.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Return visit
    Rating 4.8/5 by Anne Brown - 08/11/2014
    Once again another beautiful meal and great service.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 107)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 6   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 107)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 6   Next