Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Nick's Italian Bar and Grill, Glasgow

    Birthday meal
    Rating 4/5 by joanne shanahan - 28/07/2014
    Lovely meal. The staff were very friendly and helpful.Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Una Storia, Glasgow

    Excellent deal.
    Rating 5/5 by emily smith - 28/07/2014
    From walking up the stairs to leaving this restaurant I was made to feel really welcome. The place is small, but staff are very kind and attentive. I booked a...Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Di Maggio's (Theatreland), Glasgow

    Commonwealth Games Lunch
    Rating 5/5 by James Paton - 28/07/2014
    Good food, fast service as we didn't have a lot of time to wait before heading on to the rugby.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Roma, Glasgow

    Lovely Pre-Theatre
    Rating 4.6/5 by Kenneth Rorison - 28/07/2014
    Quality and choice of food was amazing for the cost. Would definitely recommend Roma to anyone else looking for a Pre-Theatre.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Barolo Grill, Glasgow

    Lovely ambience
    Rating 4.8/5 by wilma bell - 28/07/2014
    Although very busy, as commonwealth games on, there was not lot of noise in restaurant. Food very nice and request to change part of main course not a problem.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Roma, Glasgow

    Good night
    Rating 5/5 by Maurice Young - 27/07/2014
    Staff were attentive, food and service were excellent.Read the rest
     
  7. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Good deal
    Rating 4/5 by Laura McLean - 27/07/2014
    Lunch deal is great value and on a sunny day it's lovely to sit outside.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Nick's Italian Bar and Grill, Glasgow

    Wendy rose
    Rating 5/5 by Wendy Rose - 27/07/2014
     
  9. Review - Nick's Italian Bar and Grill, Glasgow

    Wendy rose
    Rating 5/5 by Wendy Rose - 27/07/2014
    Fantastic food and service as always. Restaurant was really busy and staff were still attentive particularly the young male manager - I forget his name! I just wish the bar...Read the rest
     
  10. Review - A Little Taste of Italy Ristorante Teatro, Glasgow

    Fantastic meal
    Rating 5/5 by Monica Kennedy - 27/07/2014
    We took our nieces for their 21st birthday. Lovely staff & foodRead the rest
     
  11. Review - Di Maggio's (Theatreland), Glasgow

    Tasty food, excellent service
    Rating 5/5 by donna campbell - 27/07/2014
    Had a quick bite to eat with my partner before going to cinema. We were greated and seated very quickly. Our waiter was attentive and quick to take our order...Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Di Maggio's (Hamilton), Near Glasgow

    Good as usual
    Rating 3.4/5 by Pamela White - 27/07/2014
    Good food, service was a bit slow this time.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - The Italian Kitchen, Glasgow

    Great meal for a great price
    Rating 4.8/5 by Gordon Thom - 27/07/2014
    My daughter and I had 3 courses and a complimentary glass of wine plus a fizz and another wine all for under £44. ExcellentRead the rest
     
  14. Review - The Italian Caffe, Glasgow

    Great Value
    Rating 5/5 by Paul loughran - 27/07/2014
    Friday night Merchant City Commonwealth Games. Great food, what's not to like had 6 plates of tasty food between 2 of us.Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Celino's Italian, Glasgow

    Great Food and Fabulous Staff
    Rating 5/5 by T MacKenzie - 26/07/2014
    This is a little gem, good quality food and very attentive waiting staff, one of the best!Read the rest
     
  16. Review - The Italian Bistro, Glasgow

    Good restaurant
    Rating 4/5 by Svetlana MacKenzie - 26/07/2014
    Good service, good food, reasonably priced market menu. White chocolate dessert was excellent.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - The Italian Caffe, Glasgow

    Merchant City Fesitval
    Rating 4.2/5 by gillian matthews - 26/07/2014
    Enjoyed the overall experience very much. Was very hot but there aren't many days in Glasgow when this would be a problem. Would recommend.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Andiamo - Giffnock, Glasgow

    Perfect Pre-Theatre
    Rating 5/5 by Jennifer Mcdowall - 24/07/2014
    Great food and service. We also got a seat outside to enjoy the weather - will definitely be back!Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Oscars, Glasgow

    Lovely meal
    Rating 5/5 by Deborah Sharp - 24/07/2014
    Super meal as always - coffee and service is wonderful!Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Oscars, Glasgow

    Great value
    Rating 4.8/5 by Gillian Logan - 23/07/2014
    We'd definitely go back. Only criticism is lack of baby change facilities but food is great and service is very attentive.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 272)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 14   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 272)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 14   Next