Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Thanks
    Rating 4.8/5 by karyn neville - 25/03/2017
    Lovely thanksRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Ashoka Southside, Glasgow

    Disappointed
    Rating 2.4/5 by Anne McGregor - 25/03/2017
    Meal not up to usual high qualityRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Masala Twist West End, Glasgow

    Great place for a curry
    Rating 4.2/5 by sandie mackay - 23/03/2017
    The food and staff were great and we had a great nightRead the rest
     
  4. Review - Bukharah, Glasgow

    Great deal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Catherine Adamson - 23/03/2017
    Food is lovely and £12.95 for two courses and a glass of wine is excellent value.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Good food and Service
    Rating 4/5 by Elizabeth Reilly - 23/03/2017
    We had a very nice meal, buffet, which gave a good choice. Prompt service which was good as we were heading to an event at the HydroRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Little Curry House, Glasgow

    A great wee restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by Gerard McCluskey - 23/03/2017
    Third time we have been at the restaurant and the food and service have always been great.Very friendly and good value for moneyRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Kebabish Grill, Glasgow

    Great grill
    Rating 4.4/5 by Majed Oudh - 23/03/2017
    Nice choiceRead the rest
     
  8. Review - Ashoka Argyle Street (West End), Glasgow

    Lovely Meal
    Rating 4.8/5 by Ashley Fellowes - 22/03/2017
    Great experience never been in this Ashoka before staff very welcoming and genuine. Food was great we will definitely be back next time we visit the hydro.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Great Lunch
    Rating 4/5 by Anne McNeill - 22/03/2017
    We had a lovely lunch on a very cold day in Glasgow. Yes 5* a bit quite though or maybe a good thing! we enjoyed very muchRead the rest
     
  10. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Very Tasty
    Rating 4.4/5 by Sureyya Paterson - 22/03/2017
    We went for the early bird dinner and the quality and value for money was excellent. I will definitely be going back.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Kama Sutra, Glasgow

    Great Pre-Theatre
    Rating 4.4/5 by Christine Barlow - 22/03/2017
    the pre-theatre menu is varied and the portion sizes are great. The service was very quick. It was quiet when we were in, so don't know if that would...Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Ashoka Bearsden, Glasgow

    Ashoka .. as Always!
    Rating 4.6/5 by Robert Corr - 21/03/2017
    Excellent food and attentive service .. first visit to this Ashoka but won't be the last.Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Masala Twist City Centre, Glasgow

    Our Favourite Indian Restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by S Bisset - 20/03/2017
    Can't fault this place, efficient friendly staff, great curry. Plentiful portions. Decent priced drinks.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Sunday Lunch
    Rating 4.6/5 by Theresa Cunningham - 20/03/2017
    Great alternative to traditional Sunday lunch, great customer service always so welcomingRead the rest
     
  15. Review - Obsession of India, Glasgow

    review
    Rating 3/5 by Rhys Turner-Horne - 20/03/2017
    Food was really good. The staff were freindly and helpful and it was very good value for money especialy booking through 5pmRead the rest
     
  16. Review - Dhabba, Glasgow

    Delicious food
    Rating 4.6/5 by Rebekah Sharp - 20/03/2017
    we came here for a sunday lunch, the food was delicious. it is safe to say it isnt a standard indian restaurant given i didn't recognise many of the names...Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Namaste Kathmandu, Edinburgh

    Annual visit to Edinburgh
    Rating 4.2/5 by Marie McCairns - 19/03/2017
    We try to get to Edinburgh once a year and always come here. Food fresh and tasty. Pakora very tasty and Chicken curry us done to your own personal choice,...Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Little Curry House, Glasgow

    The Broons
    Rating 4.6/5 by Carol Brown - 19/03/2017
    Another fabulous meal in the Little Curry house!Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Bukharah, Glasgow

    Amazing curry
    Rating 5/5 by Katy Moffat - 19/03/2017
    The best curry in Glasgow! Friendly service and lovely ambienceRead the rest
     
  20. Review - Obsession of India, Glasgow

    New kid on the block
    Rating 4.8/5 by paul barclay - 19/03/2017
    Great place with a great ethos and enthusiastic staff. A definite contender for top Indian Restaurant in GlasgowRead the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 214)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 11   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 214)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 11   Next