Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - Masala Twist City Centre, Glasgow

    Great service, average indian food
    Rating 3.8/5 by Virginia Ruiz Albacete - 30/05/2016
    Not the best indian food I've tried in Glasgow but service excellent and very patientRead the rest
     
  2. Review - Obsession of India, Glasgow

    Food was very tasty
    Rating 5/5 by Frances Morrison - 29/05/2016
    Amazing food. Staff so friendly and warm welcoming. I would definitely recommend goingRead the rest
     
  3. Review - Bukharah, Glasgow

    Standard Indian Fayre
    Rating 3/5 by laura cowie - 29/05/2016
    Does what it says on the tin !Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Ashoka Argyle Street (West End), Glasgow

    Currielicious
    Rating 4.4/5 by PATRICIA rosenthall - 28/05/2016
    Yet another fabulous meal from Ashoka west end. My son was visiting from Australia and was desperate for a good curry which was served here. We are regulars and would...Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Great Indian food
    Rating 4.2/5 by Laura Sweeney - 28/05/2016
    Fantastic food, so different to any other Indian in Glasgow! Great service tooRead the rest
     
  6. Review - Masala Twist West End, Glasgow

    Delicious as Always
    Rating 4.8/5 by Anne Watson - 27/05/2016
    Great chicken and fish pakora to start followed by superb lamb desi and lamb bhoona. House wine is good too. Great value for moneyRead the rest
     
  7. Review - Ashoka Argyle Street (West End), Glasgow

    May 25th 2016
    Rating 5/5 by Stuart Watterson - 27/05/2016
    Fist time in The Ashoka , great food , quick & helpful service and staff were great. We will be back.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Cafe India, Glasgow

    Fab food and amazing value
    Rating 5/5 by jacqueline bell - 27/05/2016
    Lovely indian food and a perfect lunch. Staff are very friendly and the food is always food.Read the rest
     
  9. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    Buffet
    Rating 4.6/5 by Gail Brotherston - 25/05/2016
    I was pleasantly surprised. Went for the buffet meal before going to a concert. It was good value for money, and staff were friendly and polite.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Kama Sutra, Glasgow

    Consistently good
    Rating 4.4/5 by Bryan Little - 25/05/2016
    Excellent food and good service. Kama Sutra is our preferred choice when dining "Indian"Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Ashoka Southside, Glasgow

    Ashoka Southside Visit 24/05/16
    Rating 3/5 by Alison Fairclough - 25/05/2016
    I have been to Ashoka Southside several times but this was the 1st time having the Pre Theatre Meal through 5pm. Will definitely be backRead the rest
     
  12. Review - Curry On The Hill, Glasgow

    First visit
    Rating 4.2/5 by Gillian Gordon - 25/05/2016
    Nice modem restaurant, parking not the best and could be an issue if busy. Staff very pleasant and attentive but not overbearing so ideal. Food nice with good portion sizes....Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Another fantastic meal
    Rating 5/5 by Gillian Mellin - 24/05/2016
    Great food , great service.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Charcoals, Glasgow

    Consistently top drawer
    Rating 4.4/5 by EUGENE McGEADY - 24/05/2016
    Excellent value for money pre theatre, Standards maintained and thats highRead the rest
     
  15. Review - Bukharah, Glasgow

    First class!
    Rating 5/5 by catherine mactaggart - 23/05/2016
    Excellent food, service and value for money. Would recommend.Read the rest
     
  16. Review - Little Curry House, Glasgow

    Great little place
    Rating 5/5 by Colin Wilkie - 23/05/2016
    Amazing indian food in quaint setting. Service is always great and staff are really friendly. One of my favourite places to go around Glasgow's west end!Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Bukharah, Glasgow

    First Glitch at Bukharah
    Rating 4/5 by Mourad Ben Boudinar - 23/05/2016
    I have been a regular customer to this restaurant for some time and my last visit was not up to the standard that I was used to.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Green Chilli Cafe, Glasgow

    Always reliable
    Rating 5/5 by Andy Sinclair - 22/05/2016
    We have been coming here more often recently when we are looking for a last minute meal out and it is always consistent - good food good service and good...Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Charcoals Cafe, Glasgow

    Saturday Sun
    Rating 5/5 by Mary Griffin - 22/05/2016
    Definitely one of the best curries we've had in Glasgow. I'm confident we'll find ourselves here regularly.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Masala Twist West End, Glasgow

    Excellent value
    Rating 4.4/5 by Carol Barnett - 22/05/2016
    Food lovely. Service excellent Will definitely return Would thoroughly recommend.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 168)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 9   Next
Results 1 - 20 (of 168)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 ... 9   Next