Recent Restaurant Reviews 

  1. Review - India Quay, Glasgow

    India Quay Buffet
    Rating 5/5 by Claire McManus - 20/04/2014
    We have been before for a meal and decided to try the buffet. It was fabulous. Everything was well cooked and fresh. Good choice of starters and mains...Read the rest
     
  2. Review - Bukharah, Glasgow

    Great as always!
    Rating 4.8/5 by Katy Fenton - 19/04/2014
    My family and I love Bukharah and enjoy every meal here. This occasion was no different; great food, attentive service and happy customers.Read the rest
     
  3. Review - Dhabba, Glasgow

    Dhabba excels again
    Rating 5/5 by Kathryn Hamilton - 18/04/2014
    This restaurant ticks all the boxes and maintains high standards in all areas. A Glasgow jewel.Read the rest
     
  4. Review - Charcoals Cafe, Glasgow

    Great tikka
    Rating 4.4/5 by Audrey O'Brien - 18/04/2014
    Amazing food and service. Try the tikka special.Read the rest
     
  5. Review - Masala Twist, Glasgow

    Great Little Restaurant
    Rating 4.4/5 by Anne Watson - 18/04/2014
    Had a great pre-theatre meal here again. Good selection of both starters and main courses, big portions and delicious. Won't hesitate to return.Read the rest
     
  6. Review - Koolba, Glasgow

    Koolba 12/04/14
    Rating 4.2/5 by Alis Marshall - 17/04/2014
    Food exquisite as always!Read the rest
     
  7. Review - Ashoka Southside, Glasgow

    Great value pre-theatre
    Rating 5/5 by Elaine Mason - 17/04/2014
    Excellent value for money at this friendly restaurant.Read the rest
     
  8. Review - Masala Twist, Glasgow

    Great value
    Rating 4.8/5 by NORMAN MACIVER - 16/04/2014
    Excellent value and good tasty foodRead the rest
     
  9. Review - Ashoka Southside, Glasgow

    Very acceptable curry
    Rating 4.6/5 by ELAINE PROUDFOOT - 16/04/2014
    Good choice of starter and mains. Tasty food and well presented.Read the rest
     
  10. Review - Masala Twist Tikka Tapas Bar, Glasgow

    Great food
    Rating 4.6/5 by colin elliott - 16/04/2014
    Great food and attentive service, just a shame about the restaurant being so quiet when we were there.Read the rest
     
  11. Review - Ashoka Ashton Lane, Glasgow

    Great, as ever
    Rating 4.6/5 by jen mclean - 16/04/2014
    Superb value for money, speedy service and great tasting food. Will definitely return.Read the rest
     
  12. Review - Ashoka Argyle Street (West End), Glasgow

    Just needs a little polish!
    Rating 3.4/5 by Deborah McNeill - 15/04/2014
    Been to Ashoka W.E a few times and absolutely love their food. For my visit I got the £20.99 deal for two, which is great value. Decided to add some...Read the rest
     
  13. Review - Koolba, Glasgow

    Delicious Indian meal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Lindsay Burton - 13/04/2014
    The food was faultless and great value for money. My one and only complaint was the service was extremely slow.Read the rest
     
  14. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Yet another lovely meal at the Dakhin
    Rating 4.4/5 by Leanne Somerville - 12/04/2014
    The food is delicious, the service is fantastic. Worth a visit!Read the rest
     
  15. Review - Kama Sutra, Glasgow

    Amazing
    Rating 5/5 by Emma McDermott - 11/04/2014
    Had such a lovely meal and staff were friendly, helpful and efficient! Will definitely returnRead the rest
     
  16. Review - Kama Sutra, Glasgow

    Kama Sutra
    Rating 3/5 by Lorraine Scott - 10/04/2014
    Would definitely go back food was lovely and staff very attentive.Read the rest
     
  17. Review - Dakhin, Glasgow

    Consistantly Loyal
    Rating 4.4/5 by Daniela Polito-Horton - 10/04/2014
    I'm always happy with the quality of the food in Dahkin and it is because of their consistency in producing high quality I will keep loyal to them.Read the rest
     
  18. Review - Ashoka Argyle Street (West End), Glasgow

    Great food
    Rating 4/5 by Vicky Kennie - 08/04/2014
    The food was amazing! Even the little taster they gave us while waiting for our food was a great added bonus!Read the rest
     
  19. Review - Ashoka Argyle Street (West End), Glasgow

    Great flavours
    Rating 3.8/5 by a binnie - 07/04/2014
    Great tasting food and attentive service.Read the rest
     
  20. Review - Ashoka Southside, Glasgow

    Great restaurant
    Rating 5/5 by Paul Keegans - 06/04/2014
    First time in this restaurant. The staff were friendly and the food was delicious. I'm not surprised this restaurant was nominated for the Curry Capital.Read the rest
     
Results 1 - 20 (of 68)
Sort By 
Previous  Page 1 2 3 4   Next  show all
Results 1 - 20 (of 68)
Previous  Page 1 2 3 4   Next  show all